Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation, customizable features, and ability to boost sales. It offers notification categorization, scheduling, and a scrolling announcement bar. Many find the free plan cost-effective and the support team responsive. It's praised for consolidating multiple app features into one, enhancing functionality and performance.

May 2, 2018

still trying to figure it all out...

No Thanks I M An American
United States
Over 2 years using the app
November 29, 2019

This will be my first time using this app. It was very easy to install and I'm excited to see what happens.

Rock’d by Holly
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 2, 2018

good app needs ,ore features to work

Amanpetshop
India
Over 1 year using the app
Edited November 20, 2020

Update: I was about to set up some holiday season promo and found out that this app is not free anymore. I don't think it's worth spending money on an app which I am not sure how long I will stick to, partly because it is sometimes glitchy and does not work smoothly, both in the front end and in the admin. Just installed it for my store www.hummingbirdlifestyle.com. Seem very handful. Haven't had any subscribers yet. Will come back with more updates.

Hummingbird
China
12 months using the app
July 1, 2020

I'm using the free version so maybe that's why not sure but the bar disappears for no reason now and then. It's not scheduled or anything.

Egoist Underwear
United States
7 months using the app
June 8, 2018

It's alright. Sometimes it works and sometimes it doesn't .

Wantfree
Bulgaria
7 months using the app
May 9, 2018

I would definitely recommend this App.

Bourgeois Boudoir
United States
7 months using the app
May 29, 2018

Just downloaded the app for my store, will review it and will report back accordingly. Last time I check, it had some glitches on my store in mobile form.

Xuanxing
Singapore
6 months using the app
June 1, 2018

pas encore tester du mal a programmer

Shanna You
France
5 months using the app
May 13, 2018

Just installed app. Still trying to figure it out. So far, I am seeing good guidance on how to set things up. Not done yet. Will give another review after I test it on my store. Hoping to give it a 5 when I come back.

Shop Vandy
United States
3 months using the app