Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, professional look, and extensive features. They value its customizable notifications, sales running capability, and countdown timer for creating urgency. The app is praised for boosting sales, being mobile responsive, and offering translations for international customers. The support team is noted for their prompt and reliable service. Even the free plan provides a range of options, making it a valuable tool for enhancing online stores.

June 17, 2020

Semplice da impostare.
Il piano base gratuito mi basta per quelle che sono le mie esigenze . La utilizzo per la bartra dei cookies e per annunci vari.

Coccole e Ricami
Italy
7 months using the app
July 13, 2018

WORKS WELL I LOVE PROFESSIONAL LOOK.

Big Baby Stuff
United States
6 months using the app
May 3, 2018

Just installed so can't see how it works yet but easy to install and seems simple to use!

Onlyinyourstate Apparel
United States
6 months using the app
August 7, 2018

Great app, easy to use, only slight annoyance, you don't seem to be able to edit an announcement once it goes live :-( apart from that it works great and does what it says it will.

The Candle And Card Co
France
6 months using the app
August 20, 2018

Easy to use. The countdown timer will not work with my particular theme, so I'm out of luck with that. Overall, it's a nice app.

General Thangs N Stuff
United States
6 months using the app
May 17, 2018

Looks great...Now we try...seems very useful

Lisola Che Non Cera
Italy
6 months using the app
May 17, 2018

ok, use it again or recommend it to a friend

Nomonkeybusinesses
Singapore
5 months using the app
Edited January 16, 2020

Overall: Recommend, good app
Pros: Tons of options for a free app. Easy to use. Adds pop to web pages.
Cons: The added bars are a bit slow to appear on page load. The countdown bar is not responsive enough for mobile so it doesn't size down enough and no option to select smaller size than small in set-up. Found some bugs in the app but found workarounds.

Wireless Trend Shop
Canada
5 months using the app
May 25, 2018

I cannot find any flaws in the app itself as I haven't tried yet. Why? Because I am trying to get in touch with them for days...

Kissbobo
United States
5 months using the app
November 6, 2019

Looks like a very useful app. I'm looking forward to trying it - especially the announcement bar. Great app for BFCM

Feelgood Health
South Africa
5 months using the app