Reviews (9)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
July 16, 2024

Amazing app it helps our customer gets additional 1-year accidental warranty at affordable price.

Skullcandy Malaysia
Malaysia
3 months using the app
April 17, 2024

Once our company onboarded Anycover, our worries are put to rest, Thank you to Ritvik for the constant support and always quick response whenever my team has questions.

Attachment rate is surprising high and customers asked if we could apply the warranty extension to other brands and categories.

The entire experience has been a enjoyable and wonderful partnership with Anycover

Cathay Electronics
Singapore
About 2 months using the app
July 30, 2023

Thank you Ritvik. Nice service and good product, keep it up.
Just join anycover, hopefully our customer like this too.

SINGGATE Digital Lock
Singapore
3 months using the app
July 23, 2023

Hassle free!
Installation, and implementation was done very easily and very was easy to work with the team.

OnePhone Singapore
Singapore
About 2 months using the app
January 15, 2023

Jan and team as been great in providing support and technical expertise in their extended warranty program. Anycover has proved valuable to our customers and we are elated to see that progress.

METAPOD SG
Singapore
8 months using the app
March 14, 2023

Honestly, we thought this was a wonderful product that really adds value to our customers. When we decided to onboard them, Jan and his team provided excellent professionalism, always answering any queries we might have.

When it came to going live on applying the widget to our store, it was done seamlessly. There were no bugs encountered till date, and that is kudos to Jan and his team for the detailed work they do. I would really highly recommend this app to anyone who is thinking of enhancing your value proposition to your customers and clients; all without the headache of having to deal with a messy backend infrastructure.

Zeppelin & Co
Singapore
7 months using the app
March 20, 2023

The app was able to boost our online sales by between 5 - 10% every month! It's free revenue and extra profits going into our revenue for doing very little.

Falcon Mobility Singapore
Singapore
5 months using the app
November 22, 2022

We are finding ways to build our own extended warranty program (just like AppleCare) as there is a great demand from our kids tech fans. Glad that we have found Anycover which provides hassle free solution to setup the product protection plan. Their support is always ready to assist us on the issue we encounter, kudos to the team and highly recommend this app to everyone.

myFirst
Singapore
5 months using the app
August 16, 2022

Anycover has been a great solution for us to provide extended warranty to customers for our range of products. Smooth implementation from the team on setup and great incremental revenue for our brand thus far.

Synced
Singapore
3 months using the app