Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
September 30, 2023

A very easy app to use and set up. This app offers our customers a clean look without being overrun with text. All our text is easily organised with the tabs so our customers can easily access all the information. Great support. We recently updated our theme and needed support to reconfigure the app. The support from Jennie was first-class and very helpful, and our issue was fixed very quickly.

Fiori - Bringing Your Home To Life
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
June 20, 2023

I was stuck trying to set up the app (but that's because I am not tech-swavy) and then a chat message popped up asking if I needed any help. Well within 5 minutes Matt had everything all set up and running for me. Thank you so much for the support and friendly service.

Gizzy Gifts And More
New Zealand
2 days using the app
March 9, 2023

I installed this app twice. The first time I was super overwhelmed and busy & ended up uninstalling it. The second time I just emailed the support email provided & they literally set almost everything up for me. I screenshotted any issues I had, attached it to my mail and a couple of minutes later it was all sorted out. Thanks for the fast and friendly support guys. Hoping this really helped the conversion rate on my store!

Rethread Store
South Africa
About 2 hours using the app
January 21, 2020

I used the app to create product description tabs. Their support is excellent. They helped me implement the app correctly and everything was done super fast and efficient. I asked for a few small modifications and they were done fast as well.

Glam Rugs
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Apps On Demand replied January 22, 2020

We are always availabe to provide fast and best service to our customers! Thank you a lot 🙂

November 23, 2019

I tried many tabs app before, and this is the best so far, it's easy and the support its fantastic. Truly recommend this app, will give your website a nice clean organized feeling and will keep your customers close to the checkout button , so more conversions.
Thanks.

Stuff n Gadgetz
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 13, 2020

Easy to understand usage and installation. Fast response when you have a question. Great customer service. Definitely recommend.

Atlas CycleWorks
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited June 3, 2020

Super easy to install and super responsive - within hours- via email when I had an issue. Would 100% recommend! Great for value too.

CALMO
Uruguay
Over 3 years using the app
February 17, 2020

The app does what is should do. Beside that, the premium version is very cheap and the support is the best I ever had. I would highly reccommend everybody to use these tabs!

Thanks agian!

HeliosJewelry
Netherlands
About 2 years using the app
January 28, 2020

Ideally the best app to have for your store.
takes a few minutes to set up and support is very help and quick to respond.
thank you for creating an awesome app

Generation Infinity
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited October 25, 2019

I used this APP to make it easier for our customers to find the data they were looking for by using the TABS. This developer is Great to work with and Very Responsive!

UV-Blocker
United States
About 2 years using the app