Reviews (33)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 5, 2024

AplusFulfill is fantastic and really kind customer service!
I used other supplier before they are responding so late and product is not same but they are finding for me best products for newbie and they offer me so fast and kind customer service! Highly recommend! A+++

Fateology
United States
3 months using the app
May 24, 2024

I've been using this app for the past 2-3 months, and it has exceeded my expectations, especially for shipping within Europe. The speed of delivery is impressive, consistently ensuring fast and reliable shipments. This app is a game-changer for anyone in need of a dependable supplier for their products. Highly recommended!

Shine-Smile® IE
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
March 15, 2024

Very good service! the beset fullfillment app you can have.

KidsKnife
Germany
About 1 month using the app
August 24, 2022

Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter und jederzeit erreichbar. Lieferzeiten schnell & qualitativ sehr gut. Freue mich auf weitere zusammen Arbeiten mit Ihnen.

NeverOut
Switzerland
Almost 2 years using the app
September 14, 2023

Great app and the services provided are great! Sam is very helpful and communication is great. The app is also easy to use and everything runs smoothly. Highly recommend.

derPulli
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
September 21, 2023

Je travaille avec eux depuis plusieurs mois maintenant j'en suis extrêmement contente .
Très professionnel
Je recommande :)

Fibroid Tea
France
Over 1 year using the app
September 12, 2023

ich bin super glücklich. Die App ist sehr einfach und intuitiv zu bedienen. Die Überweisung auf das Konto sehr simple mit PayPal oder per Überweisung. Ausserdem eine sehr coole Sache mit dem Cashback. Ich kann es jedem empfehlen. Die Lieferzeiten sind gut und die Leute dahinter sehr kompetent! Perfekt für jeden, egal ob Einsteiger oder Fortgeschrittene. Da kann DSers nicht mithalten, viel besser und persönlicher!

miopix
Switzerland
About 1 year using the app
August 19, 2022

J'utilise cette application et elle fonctionne très bien. Le service est excellent. Je vous recommande de l'essayer !

Alianey-Shop
France
Over 1 year using the app
June 13, 2023

Good service. Took some tries, but all issues got resolved.

Whatapp contact for easy support.

Easy installation

Slippertec
Germany
About 1 year using the app
September 12, 2023

Hi everybody :)
My name is Jenny and I have a jewelry brand based in Austria, Europe.

I've been working with Aplusfulfill for about a year and I really can't say anything negative about this cooperation! Everything is working absolutely great!

Before I got here I had bad experiences with other agents. I constantly was struggling with customer complaints about bad product quality, wrong items or really long delivery times of about 4 weeks or even more...

Every morning I had to check the orders and calculate everything by hand, then get an invoice and I had to pay directly. That always took up a lot of time, which could also be used more useful!!!

Now everything is completely automated. The products are linked to the warehouse and the complete ordering and payment process runs in background. That works perfectly! All I have to do from time to time is to make sure my wallet is loaded up.

That’s really a dream compared to before!!!!

I’m also extremely satisfied with the product quality, this gives me a huge market advantage and also makes my customers very happy!

So the relation of price and benefit is unique and absolutely fair. Great quality and great service.

At this point also a huge thanks to my private contact SAM!!! It's really fun working with you. Always friendly, helpful and really fast at work. We are able to talk about anything and I think that's exactly how it should be! Thanks for that!

I look forward to a long cooperation and hope for increasing sales together. :-)

MEL O'MORIE | Offizielle Website
Austria
11 months using the app