ApparelPop!: Dropship Apparel

ApparelPop!: Dropship Apparel

by The Doughty Organization

Sell popular licensed apparel! We do dropshipping! USA based!

3.8 of 5 stars(71 reviews)

100,000+ Licensed Products

Choose from some of the most popular licenses such as Batman, Superman, Power Rangers, and more! All dropshipped!

We Auto-Fulfill Orders

When a customer buys from you, we automatically get the order, make it, and ship it! Dropshipping made easy!

Fast Shipping

Orders are all shipped from the USA within 3-5 business days. We dropship direct to your customers.


About ApparelPop!: Dropship Apparel

Shopify Stores are generating $1000's of sales a month within ApparelPop!

Products Ship ONLY TO USA

Looking to expand your inventory? Add our licensed apparel!

ApparelPop! allows you to add any of our 100,000+ products to your Shopify store and sell to customers without the hassle of packing and shipping orders. We will dropship products direct to your customers!

Since the ApparelPop!'s launch, thousands of entrepreneurs have used our app!

Through constantly adding licenses and supplier partners, we have been able to offer the most licensed products on any single app on Shopify!

Full ToolBox To Have a Dropshipping Business:

  • Easily Add Dropship Products - One click adds any of our 100,000+ products!
  • No Order Entry Needed - Customer Orders are automatically made & shipped!
  • Set Custom Pricing Easily - Change pricing and add products on the same screen!
  • Know When Orders Ship - We automatically add tracking when orders ship!

FAQs:

Where can the products ship to?

  • We do not ship internationally due to licensing restrictions. USA ONLY.

Can I cancel my account at any time?

  • Yes. Go to the settings page inside the app and you can cancel right away.

Will my customers know I am dropshipping?

  • No, each of your customers will see a generic packing slip with no indication that it came from anywhere else.

What is Dropshipping?

  • Dropshipping allows store owners to sell products without the risk of buying inventory and without the difficulties of packaging and shipping products. It is all handled by a company such as ApparelPop! by having the inventory stored at the supplier facility and by having the supplier package and ship the product directly to the customer. The store owner can have their time freed up to focus on bringing in more money instead of packing boxes.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

Unlimited Plan

$25/month

  • Import as many products as you like

  • Unlimited orders without additional charges

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
3.8 of 5 stars
Based on 71 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    66% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 2 stars
    (4)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    24% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Nightmare Threads

Please listen to my warning! This is a horrible service! They constantly get rid of items without telling you, so if an item sells in your store, there is a good chance that these guys no longer have the item. This is in addition to some truly horrendous shipping times. they state they ship items in 5-7 business days, but some shipments took 14-21 days to get to my customers! I spent most of my time giving refunds to my unhappy customers or following up with these guys due to their terrible fulfillment time. If you want to start a small business, stay away from ApparelPop! Using them will be a disaster for you and your customer base. So much frustration and negative energy were spent on their incompetence. Just canceled and will be speaking to the BBB. If you use them after having read this, you deserve the disaster that is about to take place to your business!

Karrma Design

Thieves! I canceled the trial period but I was charged the amount by shopify! How to cancel your subscription?!!!

Developer reply

March 28, 2020

Hi there! You installed the app on Feb. 27th and cancelled on March 24th. Our trial period is for 2 weeks. So you cancelled after the free trial, so that is why Shopify charged you for the use of the app.

Even though you cancelled after the free trial, we at ApparelPop never want somebody to pay for the app if they weren’t happy with it. So please reach out to our support team and we can help facilitate a refund.

Styles-Daily (Collections)

I love the variety of the selection and able to make my own copy and profit.

So far I'm getting good feedback on the quality. Its helped to grow my business