Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless Shopify integration, and top-notch customer support. They value its features like multiple appointment types, Google Calendar sync, and client reminder system. Praise is given for its reliability, performance, and sleek design. It's seen as a cost-effective solution that boosts sales and efficiency. The app's customization options cater to diverse booking needs.

February 2, 2024

We've been using the app for over a year with great success. The service support has been very responsive and helpful!

CHAPTER 4 | FINE + RARE SUPPLY
United States
About 1 year using the app
Propel Commerce replied February 3, 2024

Hello friends at CHAPTER 4 | FINE + RARE SUPPLY,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Scott! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

February 14, 2024

Great support, thanks Leo.

Sauna in the woods
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied February 15, 2024

Hello friends at Sauna in the woods,

Thank you very much for the review, Larry! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

March 12, 2024

I highly recommended. Very friendly customer service (Leo) and fast answer. i love to use app

Ladda Health Spa
Finland
8 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied March 13, 2024

Hello friends at Ladda Health Spa,

Thank you very much for the review, Ladda! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

February 10, 2024

This booking app is the only one of many that I tried that avoids double bookings in the way I need it to, it looks great and is really easy to use. I had one small issue with variations and Leo helped me with a workaround to solve the problem. Great app and great service.

Lilly Loves Gifts
Australia
17 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied February 12, 2024

Hello friends at Lilly Loves Gifts,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Emily! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

December 29, 2023

This app is incredibly user-friendly and offers exceptional customer support. It's highly recommended for its ease of use and immediate assistance when encountering problems. Overall, it's a must-have app that revolutionizes smartphone usage.

Coaching By Enise
Belgium
4 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied December 30, 2023

Hello friends at Coaching By Enise,

Thank you very much for the review, Enise! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

April 9, 2024

Customer service team is very responsive and provides solutions swiftly.
Enabling the appointment system was very easy and clear.

Erica Tanov
United States
1 day using the app
Propel Commerce replied April 10, 2024

Hello friends at Erica Tanov,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Erica! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

December 11, 2023

Thanks for the help! Leo is awesome in assisting. This app is a must in your online store. Thanks a lot to all the developers of this app. More power to the team!

JLN Online Store
Philippines
4 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied December 12, 2023

Hello friends at JLN Online Store,

Thank you very much for the review, John Carlo! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

February 16, 2024

Smooth and easy installation of the free version, and excellent support

Laughing Goat Fiber Farm
United States
About 12 hours using the app
Propel Commerce replied February 17, 2024

Hello friends at Laughing Goat Fiber Farm,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Lisa! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

March 30, 2024

App all set up with fab help from Leo. Working great so far thank you!!

Slowbridal
United Kingdom
About 4 hours using the app
Propel Commerce replied April 1, 2024

Hello friends at Slowbridal,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Tiffany! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

December 13, 2023

App works like a charm and the support is really good.

Baby Spa Lansingerland
Netherlands
2 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied December 14, 2023

Hello friends at Baby Spa Lansingerland,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce