Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and customizable features such as appointment scheduling and reminders. It's praised for its cost-effectiveness, especially for larger teams, and its ability to handle multiple bookings and services. The customer service is noted for its quick and effective support, and the developers are responsive to feedback and feature requests. The multi-language support is a plus for international merchants.

April 11, 2024

A lot of the recent updates have really improved the app and I appreciate the help I got from the staff who work on the app. This really helped my business.

Prehistoric World
United States
About 1 year using the app
📆 Servicify replied April 16, 2024

Thank you for your kind review. :) Please do suggest future features that you would like on our public roadmap!

February 16, 2024

This has been our scheduling app for the last year. The features have been exactly what we need to operate smoothly. We have made app feature requests which have been addressed and improved. Support is 5 star and associates make every effort to assist.

Merkley Kendrick Jewelers
United States
Over 1 year using the app
📆 Servicify replied April 16, 2024

Thank you! Responsive support and fast improvements is in our teams DNA, we are so glad we were able to help. We look forward to seeing your bookings grow!

March 29, 2024

I have an ice cream catering business where we can be booked at multiple events at the same time with multiple service options. So far, easy appointment booking app is the only application I have found that allows me to book multiple services during the same time. I have tried to use many other platforms, but easy appointment booking was the only service that worked for my business. You contact their help center through email. They are very responsive and normally respond on the same day.

JB's Barnyard Private Event Booking
United States
28 days using the app
📆 Servicify replied April 12, 2024

This is a very kind review, we try to ensure our support team has a fast timely turnaround and your review shares that well, thank you!

March 29, 2024

Highly recommend! Does everything we need, a brilliant booking system all round. Easy to use, and if you have any questions Ray couldn't be more helpful. Thank you

Bluestone Vineyards
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
March 28, 2024

App seems to fit our needs well. During setup, the support team was very helpful!

Bando
United States
5 months using the app
April 4, 2024

Fantastic App, I use this to book wine and cheese tasting events and it integrates into my Shopify online store and POS app perfectly, the support has also been top notch, I would highly recommend it.

The Cork and Truckle
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
📆 Servicify replied April 12, 2024

Thanks for the kind review, the POS experience was something we recently redesigned! We are really glad you like it!

February 21, 2024

Ray was absolute amazing and so was Qalvin. I enjoy this app so much for my business and it’s super organized. Thanks for all your help!

Hold the rope training
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
February 3, 2024

Just started using this app for my new services based business website and am liking it so far. Seems intuitive and easy to use which is all you can really ask for-- as long as no issues crop up, I'll likely upgrade to Pro if/when my business does well later this year.

Playbook Marketing
United States
About 2 months using the app
February 5, 2024

Ray is always super quick to respond to any of our questions and helping us figure out how to resolve any issues we may be having.
Highly recommend !

VEME Studios
United States
8 months using the app
March 22, 2024

This was such an easy system to setup and get going. Very intuitive interface... everything just made sense. We did have a couple of questions on the best way to do somethings and between Qalvin and Ray they both responded so damn quick! Even late into the night sometimes!

Highly recommended!

Ghoulish Mortals
United States
26 days using the app