Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this dropshipping app for its organized product catalogue, seamless e-commerce integration, and wide range of quality products. Fast delivery times, particularly for the US, EU, and UK markets, are appreciated. The app's customer support is praised for quick responses and professionalism. Merchants also value the powerful marketing tools, straightforward pricing, and product filtering by shipping locations. The easy-to-use product importer has been credited for business growth.

January 29, 2024

My experience with the Appscenic app has been nothing short of fantastic. The user-friendly interface and meticulously organized product catalogue make navigation effortless. The top-notch quality of the products is noteworthy, and the added convenience of sourcing items shipped from America adds to its appeal.

One standout feature of Appscenic is its outstanding online support. The team not only responds promptly but also demonstrates a high level of professionalism in their assistance. Knowing that reliable help is just a message away enhances the overall user experience.

In summary, I wholeheartedly award Appscenic a well-deserved 5-star review for its overall excellence.

Concordia Style Boutique
United States
About 2 months using the app
December 11, 2023

Appscenic is so great to work with. The interface is very user-friendly, and the product catalogue is well organized for the most part. The pricing/MAP/shipping costs are all very straightforward. The best part about Appscenic is the online support - not only are they are super quick to respond, but they are also professional in their response.

Baize Collective
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 29, 2024

Have really been enjoying this app. It is easy to use and I can effortlessly add products to my site. I appreciate that everything syncs and I don't have to use a different app for that. The selection has been everything I had hoped for.

Quin Interior
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 29, 2024

Easy to use. Great products with great brand names. Products look of good quality. As we haven't experience delivery times yet everything looks like it's fast and reliable. I would recommend this App for dropshipping.

Smyckeland
Norway
About 1 month using the app
December 8, 2023

So far Appscenic has great product to display in my store. They have what your looking for all in one place. Customer service responds to questions and answers promptly. The team will guide you through any process needed.

Shabella Decor and Home Goods
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 1, 2023

Easy to manage. There are no complications with use AppScenic app. And works very well on my e-commerce business. Efficient. Practical.
This drop shipping app helps a lot. Especially for those who are very busy like me.

RR ROSIANE ROMAO BEST SELLERS
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
November 5, 2023

Simple to use platform. Fantastic products. However, the product upload to the store can be improved to accommodate templates. Having to edit each and every individual product description is extremely time-consuming. Other than that, I give this app a 5-star review.

Homes & Décor
United States
4 months using the app
January 23, 2024

Great experience so far! Efficiently integrates with the Shopify store and their Customer Service is top-tier!

Pet Fam
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 7, 2023

Easy to use. Great products with great brand names. Products look of good quality. As we haven't experience delivery times yet everything looks like it's fast and reliable. I would recommend this App for dropshipping.

VITALES
Canada
About 1 month using the app
January 6, 2024

Great product selection at competitive prices and fast delivery, easy to sync. I hope you can add more product sorters like day returns and retired stocks.

Wood & Reed
Canada
About 1 month using the app