Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this dropshipping app for its wide range of high-quality products, straightforward pricing, and efficient performance. It's praised for seamless Shopify integration and quick, professional customer support. The smart dropshipping feature and powerful marketing tools have been instrumental in streamlining processes and boosting sales. Merchants also find the ability to filter products by shipping location useful. It's particularly beneficial for dropshippers in the US, EU, and UK due to fast delivery times, with some reporting business growth after use.

March 21, 2024

This has been a very good drop shipping experience. Very easy to use and sync with my Shopify store. When I do have questions there is a helpful human to respond with a clear answer. Nice selection of distributors, many with free shipping

Higher Gallery
United States
11 months using the app
April 15, 2024

I am still new to their services, but at the moment, I have no issues. There are a good variety of options to choose from, and their services are well automated. I would recommend to other sellers.

Charis Essentials
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
April 15, 2024

The AppScenic facility allows an outstanding link in to our new store. Very easy to import new products and facilitate quick deliveries to Customers, all of which are fully tracked.

Early days but very impressed so far.

Rodeo Ready
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
January 29, 2024

My experience with the Appscenic app has been nothing short of fantastic. The user-friendly interface and meticulously organized product catalogue make navigation effortless. The top-notch quality of the products is noteworthy, and the added convenience of sourcing items shipped from America adds to its appeal.

One standout feature of Appscenic is its outstanding online support. The team not only responds promptly but also demonstrates a high level of professionalism in their assistance. Knowing that reliable help is just a message away enhances the overall user experience.

In summary, I wholeheartedly award Appscenic a well-deserved 5-star review for its overall excellence.

Concordia Style Boutique
United States
About 2 months using the app
Edited March 30, 2024

Awesome app that allows you to easily connect your Shopify store with other supplier's platforms, sync your catalog and inventory and manage your orders easily. The customer support is also top notch! I was glad to find good products for more or less law prices Autofulfilment of orders is a plus Highly recommend

Dream Pages
United States
5 days using the app
February 11, 2024

Would 100% recommend Appscenic. I wasn’t even a paying customer and they were giving me quality and fast customer care. I think I saw with their plans you get faster help and support but this is a lie all plans come with super fast and amazing support.

HomeLiving4Less
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
April 19, 2024

I don't have a lot of experience yet, but I like the app. Simple, with a large selection of products.

Shopphopp
Austria
2 months using the app
March 2, 2024

I 100% recommend using appscenic.. I was completely lost until I stumbled upon them then I knew finally what I was doing.

Your Home , Your Life
United States
25 days using the app
March 5, 2024

I recommend appscenic because my experience was great every thing got delivered.

Truths'Furniture Home Goods & more
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 29, 2024

Have really been enjoying this app. It is easy to use and I can effortlessly add products to my site. I appreciate that everything syncs and I don't have to use a different app for that. The selection has been everything I had hoped for.

Quin Interior
United States
About 2 months using the app