Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this dropshipping app for its wide range of high-quality products, straightforward pricing, and efficient performance. It's praised for seamless Shopify integration and quick, professional customer support. The smart dropshipping feature and powerful marketing tools have been instrumental in streamlining processes and boosting sales. Merchants also find the ability to filter products by shipping location useful. It's particularly beneficial for dropshippers in the US, EU, and UK due to fast delivery times, with some reporting business growth after use.

April 26, 2022

Used dropshipping apps in the last few years to run my business with good and bad. This is probably the cleanest, accurate and smart developed one. Thanks!

thomas-new
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
April 26, 2022

The app does exactly what it says, comes with a decent price (as long as you use a coupon code) and works without errors. Exactly what you need if you want to dropship on Shopify!

rightecho
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
April 26, 2022

Had 3 orders, 2 delivered in California and one in Nevada. All without problems, smooth and easy. 5 stars from us!

globespecials
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 27, 2022

Sehr schöne und einfach zu bedienende Anwendung. Viel einfacher sogar als das Shopify, das sehr komplex ist. Ich konnte innerhalb von 1 Stunde einsatzbereit sein.

quick87store
Germany
About 2 months using the app
April 27, 2022

I am using the app since February and overall it has been a positive experience from A to Z (from importing products, to returns). All smooth.

compassmatch
Canada
About 2 months using the app
April 27, 2022

Thank you for all your help this morning, all the products are now in my store and ready to be sold. Fingers crossed!

f0rex21store
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 27, 2022

Using the app to sell clothing on my store with success. Nothing to complain and the app is very fast in sync with the products.

gcoman287
Romania
About 2 months using the app
April 27, 2022

I have used all the apps that are available here on the app store and this is by far the most complete and yet easy to use in terms of dropshipping app. I would recommend anyone to give it a try and play around, costs nothing using the free package...

usagrabber
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
April 28, 2022

Redstonebay is an online shop that sells sports materials in US for over 3 years now. We have found AppScenic recently and we have imported over 300 different caps and other sports materials to our store generating over 6000$ worth of sales in 3 months. Very good system with good products and pricing...

redstonebay
United States
About 2 months using the app
April 28, 2022

Very good details on the products and nice selection. Would obviously want more and more, but I was pretty impressed on a first browse of the catalogue. Oh, btw a bit more clarity on categories would be even nicer, just to not be 100% positive!

cri221
Germany
About 2 months using the app