Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this dropshipping app for its organized product catalogue, seamless e-commerce integration, and wide range of quality products. Fast delivery times, particularly for the US, EU, and UK markets, are appreciated. The app's customer support is praised for quick responses and professionalism. Merchants also value the powerful marketing tools, straightforward pricing, and product filtering by shipping locations. The easy-to-use product importer has been credited for business growth.

April 29, 2022

Installed this and did my setup in about 30 minutes. The importing of the product been a hard work, spent few days now but that's for over 1300 products where I improved the titles and description. The app is good work flawless so 5 stars!

graceonlineshop21
United States
2 months using the app
April 28, 2022

Working much better than other apps and the fact that I dont need to browse from lots of China products is gold!

ava2022
Switzerland
2 months using the app
April 28, 2022

An app that does exactly what I need, thank you very much. The fact I can get my shipping costs automatically added on my prices, without needing to fiddle around with rates in Shopify is very good.....!

annadan164
United States
2 months using the app
April 28, 2022

Installed the app 2 weeks ago and worked over weekends on it. I have now my store fully live and working expecting orders. Very positive experience and easy enough to use app.

vargastore86
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
April 28, 2022

We are as happy as we can get with the appscenic application. We use it on 3 of our stores under Pro subscription and have over 3000 products sold from them.

dartelia
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
March 24, 2022

Einfach die beste Dropshipping-Plattform! Einfach zu bedienen, gute Produkte für Europa und guter Kundenservice...

laylamainlineai
Spain
2 months using the app
April 25, 2022

Overall very happy with the progress and integration of my store. I was able to setup my shipping details, my formula and import products easy enough. I had an issue with a product that had 100 variants but they sorted it over livechat.

redmatcher
Ireland
2 months using the app
April 27, 2022

I am a small business owner and this review is 100% for Appscenic awesome customer support. Every single time I needed help, they were very helpful!

cubetags
United States
2 months using the app
April 26, 2022

I have found out on youtube about this app while trying to figure out how to get a Delaware LLC for my store and I am using it since them regularly. I think over 90% of my store products are from Appscenic. Very good indeed!

pickerjoy
Canada
2 months using the app
April 27, 2022

Feels very good and built on latest technology. Really good piece of software if you want to dropship.

vortexsh0p
United States
2 months using the app