Reviews (9)

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
September 28, 2023

We've been using Appy Stamp for a while now and it's great for our needs, it offers everything we're after and our clients love it!

The support team are great and super quick to get back should any questions be asked.

Thank you and look forward to seeing what more is to come in future updates :)

Pretty Woman
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
January 9, 2023

Absolutely love this app, it's super customizable to meet your specific needs and love the fact that it uses stamps over points which is a lot more visual for my customers! It's also easy to migrate customers over from the other loyalty app I was using before so I was set up and ready to go in a matter of 10 minutes. Would definitely reccomend!

Fosse Living
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
Appy Design replied January 10, 2023

Thanks so much for the great review! We are glad you love the app and that it was easy to use and migrate over too. If you have any questions or need additional support in the future we are always happy to help.

Good luck with your store and all the best,

The Appy Team

March 2, 2023

After looking and all the various loyalty and reward apps out there, this is the only one we found which was able to go old-school and not use points! So much easier and less complicated. No points for 'this', do 'this other thing' and get more 'points' ugh...
Ran into some obscure issue which didn't make alot of sense to us, but a super fast support response (like under 10 minutes - seriously), couple emails back and forth supplying more info and ruling things out. Luke and the team were able to get it all resolved in short amount of time!
Highly recommend the Appy Stamp: Loyalty & Rewards app!

Studio50 Living
Canada
9 months using the app
August 22, 2023

We've recently launched a rewards program through our website with Appy. I couldn't recommend them enough. We researched so many apps and spoke to Smile, Bon, Joy and more and none of them could come up with what we were after. The customer service at Appy has been beyond our expectations and we now have a system on our website that is everything we were after.

Juvenate Skincare Limited
New Zealand
About 1 month using the app
May 7, 2023

I’ve tried a few other loyalty apps in the past but appy stamp has the best customer service by a long shot. I’ve had very few issues and if there was something I didn’t understand or needed help with, the team at appy stamp jumped on it in less than 24 hours and it was fixed! I’ve also started using their integration with recharge and it’s been going super smooth so far. One thing of note that I’m endlessly appreciative of is that the program goes back to old school stamp cards. No confusing points, just a straightforward rewards program that is super customizable. The best part is that all of the features aren’t locked behind over priced premium tiers. You get everything usually reserved for big companies for less than a fraction of the cost. I’m also super excited about the roadmap the team has talked to me about. Honestly this is one of the few apps I’m more than happy to pay for.

Popwink
United States
About 1 month using the app
Appy Design replied May 8, 2023

Thank you for the amazing review! With our customer service, we strive to help all our merchants as much as we can and as quickly as we can. We understand the importance apps can play on a store and are glad we've been able to support your store with our app. As we continue to expand our feature set and improve the app we are glad to have you along with us for the journey. As always, any questions, feature request or anything else - please get in touch!

All the best,
The Appy team

October 5, 2023

Appy has the best customer service I've experienced for Shopify app store! We reached out regarding some feature requests for customization options and they responded and pushed an update adding the features within a day! Absolutely amazing, and I'm excited to be using this app because of how responsive the devs are!! The features are amazing and outclass the other loyalty/stamp card apps we had tried. Very happy with the experience so far!

Crispy Crystals
United States
11 days using the app
April 19, 2023

We're just getting started and I have nothing but good things to say. They have great support with fast response times and are very thorough with following up. Because we're switching from another loyalty app I asked about a missing feature that was very quickly added. I'm very impressed.

gather here online
United States
8 days using the app
September 27, 2023

Uninstalled. When I first added the app, before I did anything, It takes credit for the orders I have already received without the app installed and adds them to my monthly limit. Now I understand that it's not a big picture issue, but it's just too shady for me to use this app

Exes & Zees
United States
5 minutes using the app
Appy Design replied September 28, 2023

Hi Exes & Zees,

Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback. We do base our free plan on the number of orders that a store receives every calendar month. This allows for 250 orders per month for stores before we ask to upgrade to a paid plan as this works for most stores to try the app without any charge as they grow.

Of course, we are always looking for ways to improve our app and making it accessible for as many merchants as possible.

Please let us know how we can make it right for you and do get in touch with us at support@appydesign.co.uk if you want to discuss this further with us.

Thanks and look forward to hearing from you.

Luke
Founder

February 21, 2023

Appy Stamp makes it easy for us to reward our customers. As a subscription business the stamp mechanism is more powerful than traditional points based loyalty programs. It has been great for reducing our churn and extending LTV!

POT GANG
United Kingdom
6 minutes using the app