Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 23, 2024

App works great - especially the new "Delivery Timeline" Feature offers very clear communication to the customer about the order and delivery process.
Response time of the delevoper is lightning quick. Can definitely recommend this app!

dennismaass.
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
November 13, 2023

It works perfectly. I was using another app, but the load time was annoying so I found this one which is much quicker and lighterweight on my store.

I wanted some additional customization and the developer helped right away.

5* for sure. Would recommend to others!

Curious Baby Cards
United States
2 days using the app
July 19, 2023

Does exactly as it says. Simple, straightforward and well made, no problems with it at all, exactly what I like in an app.

Campsie Books
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
December 12, 2022

Amazingly easy to setup and exactly what I was looking for. I know nothing about setting up Shopify stores or Apps. Video was very clear and took me 9 minutes overall. Thank you so much.

SeltzaTap
Canada
10 months using the app
Reid Eval replied December 12, 2022

Thank you for writing this review and I'm glad you're enjoying Arrives By!

August 1, 2022

Lighting quick response time. Great customer service thank you. Helped me fix problem as soon as possible

Cyber Punk Visor
United States
4 months using the app
Reid Eval replied August 1, 2022

Thank you! Glad we could help

March 8, 2022

The app works well and is easy to install using the new OS 2.0 blocks. The developer responded quickly to add a new feature.

Capital Golf
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
March 26, 2022

Developer is very helpful and made changes to the app quickly for me. A very reasonable subscription cost too!

Henderson To Home
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Reid Eval replied March 27, 2022

Thanks for the review! I'm glad we could make things work for you.

July 7, 2022

Great app. The only issue is that we can't differentiate working days from weekends. Is it possible to ignore weekends?

Cerâmica DeBarro
Portugal
About 2 hours using the app
Reid Eval replied July 10, 2022

Hi! This is possible with our paid plan. Please email our support team if you need any help getting it set up!

May 29, 2024

Pinpixelcards
India