Reviews (20)

Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 35% of ratings are 1 stars
October 7, 2021

The app does what it states - you can translate all translatable fields in Shopify and your Theme. Need to admit that UI needs improvements...

Sable Prints
Latvia
Over 2 years using the app
March 7, 2021

The best multilanguage app so far, quite easy to install, compatible with the theme. Will report back once we have more than 3 languages set up in the store.

Morfit staging
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
February 23, 2021

Really good app. Has helped improve my sales in different countries. Needed some advice during set up and received a quick response from the support team. 5 stars ⭐️

Distons
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Edited October 29, 2021

I am using this App and I must say it is as per description. Excellent for multilingual translation of stores and with assistance in case of difficulty more than rapid. In less than 24h I have solved any problem on several occasions. Recommended for those looking for a professional translator with always active support!

Wòòkie.it
Italy
4 months using the app
March 6, 2022

This app allows me to translate the store into our original language. As a result, I made a blunder that caused the language to be duplicated and caused SEO concerns that I didn't know how to fix. Then I contacted support team, and they were able to resolve the issue within an hour or so. I am grateful and satisfied. :)
Thank you so much! :)

The Lone Roger
Canada
About 2 months using the app
October 5, 2021

I struggled with language selector. They helped add theme code to fix it. Nice!I hope it can promote order transactions

tide0
China
About 2 months using the app
October 2, 2021

The app is not suitable for my theme, but their support team has helped me set it up and the service is good.

candysequanti
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited May 13, 2021

We love this app and we love the team as well! They were very quick to help us with our integration.

Afterglo
Canada
25 days using the app
October 22, 2022

Arena Commerce is very good, This app is more than excellent I can't believe that with all the features, it still have free plan that handles most of the features

Ferdicon
Nigeria
14 days using the app
September 22, 2021

I downloaded this app to add multiple languages to my shop. But this app is so user unfriendly that it was a 2 days frustrating process and didn't match my expectations after all.

KK Laboratories
Netherlands
8 days using the app
ArenaCommerce replied September 22, 2021

Hi, our support team has already set up the site for you then update on the ticket. Please check it.