Australia Post eParcel Rates

Australia Post eParcel Rates

by atomdot

Australia Post eParcel Shipping Calculated Rates

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
    (2)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

2 reviews

Beekeeping Gear

It calculates only the item's weight basis, does not support package dimensions. may be suitable for small items but definitely not for the boxed or bulky items.

Developer reply

August 23, 2019

Thanks very for your feeback. We have included your concern into our app description and other customers can be aware of the limit.

The limit is due to shopify's limitation that no dimension can be specified for products therefore no shipping rates can be calculated by dimensions. However, if the eParcel account has a cubic factor factored in, a work around is to specify the adjusted weight for products.

Englaon Australia

We've used the App for a couple of months now and all working fine. Bit of a set up with AusPost back and forth setting up the system with their developer team but step by step u get there. Support is fast to help but sometimes communication is a problem so be very very clear with what you are asking. Overall 5 stars for the App, it does what it say it does with no hassle after set up & the developers are nice & helpful.