Reviews (11)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 3, 2024

First off support staff are excellent with this App. I installed it over a year ago and needed help activating it as I am a novice. They replied the same day and sorted my issues and it was up and running. Fast forward to this week and due to changes on my side the app stopped working. I emailed support and within 1hour had a reply. With their help again it was back up and running. It is very rare to find service that fast these days.
The App is fantastic, I sell many various sized products and with their App it links to my Australia Post account I setup and Automatically quotes the correct shipping for the customer at checkout. This prevents me under charging for freight and losing money.

Great work to all of the team, if I could give 10 starts I would.

Off The Grid Store
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
January 23, 2024

Super easy to use and integrate! Takes a lot of the confusion out of the early stages of shipping, By far the best support team these guys are really knowledgeable and help sort issues right away

WORKLAD
Australia
About 21 hours using the app
August 31, 2023

I run two different Shopify stores, one is on a basic plan and one is on a Shopify plan. Joovi is the MUST-have for ease of use and compatibility. I have now tried all the Auspost apps and must say Joovi ticks more boxes than the others. As one business is on my post business and the other is on eparcel I found that other apps would cater only to one or the other. Ie another app won't let you print in A6 thermal for my post labels only for eparcel.

Additionally, we had issues with the other apps opening up outside of Shopify which caused issues when changing or updating customer details or package dimensions. We don't have a set-size package for all our products. Joovi opens inside of the Shopify backend so it doesn't have issues populating changes.

But what makes this app stand out from the others is the support. Any issues I have had with my API integration were sorted within 24 hours but I emailed them a couple of suggestions to improve my workflow and they were implemented overnight. I would give 6 stars for support.

Something to note on all the Auspost apps
If you are on a basic plan and you want Shipping calculated at the checkout for the customer, Shopify will charge you $20USD/PM to have this activated. On the Shopify plan if you pay for the plan yearly upfront it doesn't cost any extra but if you do month to month subscription then Shopify will charge you an additional $20USD/PM

Thanks Joovi and I hope my review helps others navigate the shipping rabbit hole

Adventure Gear
Australia
About 2 months using the app
September 15, 2023

Massively sped up our shipping process. Reasonable price with heaps of features.

I even reached out to the developer with a bug and they fixed it. In 24 hours!

All this while I was considering changing apps to one that was going to charge me per package.

Highly recommend.

ORIGIN K9
Australia
4 months using the app
September 26, 2023

I don't usually write reviews - but this app deserves one!
Set up is very straightforward, if you do run in to any issues, the customer support team are absolutely hands down the BEST! Andrew is a stand out and goes above and beyond, to get you set up without issues, if they do arise, he can fix them!
We find that being able to use our own rates from Australia Post is exactly want we have been looking for, so customers are given the correct rate through the shipping calculator at checkout, and the APP allows you to be able to upload carton dimensions so that the shipping calculation is accurate. If you are using Australia Post, do not waste your time with any other APP for your Shopify Store.
5 STARS!!

Thank you for creating such a wonderful app!

Brisbane Cup Supplies
Australia
12 days using the app
September 28, 2023

I have never written a review, but this app really is fantastic. I went from a popular competitor to Auspost Shipping Quote & Book and am loving the simple setup, amazing support, and $40 price difference each month.
As a tech beginner and someone new to Ecommerce, I really recommend this app for ease!

Elshka
Australia
About 1 month using the app
July 10, 2023

I can HIGHLY recommend not only the Joovi App but also the service provided when I was setting this up as a first time shopify user. My concern was integration with the contract we had in place with Australia Post for shipping rates. This app picks up the correct rates across all my zones and calculates to the cent based on total weight. I looked at other apps which offer similar integration, however, the others charge a per label fee which is unwarranted. Thanks JOOVI, great app and good pricing model backed up by real service by real people. Well done!! Scott Halsall - CEO NotNodi Pty Ltd

notnodi
Australia
7 days using the app
October 24, 2023

Amazing work and support whenever we needed. Andrew really appreciate for your help and time. very reasonable price compare to others App and has most of important features like Book and Print label, Live rates on checkout page.

Highly Recommended Joovi and its team.

Mickey
Muscle Station

Muscle Station
Australia
About 2 hours using the app
July 27, 2022

I have been using this app for a while now. Easy to set up and fast support from the development team. If you need AusPost for your Shopify store, I highly recommend this app.

toys4pets.com.au
Australia
2 months using the app
February 15, 2023

This is hands down the BEST Australia Post shipping app you could ever ask for!

It's very straightforward to use. Whenever I need clarification on something, they have a live chat on the bottom right with real people, without an automatic bot telling us to read endless documentation.

I'm extremely happy and grateful for Andrew's help and advice not only for this Aus Post app but for many other things I have learnt from him for my business.

You will not find any other customer service elsewhere where it's not only about technical support but where they actually care about you as a customer, going above and beyond to support your needs.

From the bottom of my heart, thank you, Andrew, for all the help and support. I truly appreciate it.

Fragrance-Free Products
Australia
About 2 months using the app