Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 59% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, accurate automatic currency conversion based on location, and customization options. It's praised for its speed and user-friendly interface, without affecting store loading times. The app is compatible with payment platforms like PayPal and has improved store conversion rates. Customer support, particularly a representative named James, is highly responsive. Suitable for both beginners and experienced store owners.

Edited October 25, 2020

Currency glitching price on product page to checkout page a per feedback from real USA customers. The price changes at the checkout leading to huge abandoned cart rates for my USA customers. Contacted support and did not hear back.

Rapunzille
Australia
About 2 months using the app
June 22, 2021

I have been trying to use but it does not work. your tutorial is not helpful at all. it does not clearly show what needs to be done. i am planning to remove my pro subscription

LightBelleCo
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 7, 2020

Worst customer care. Did not even answer my questions properly and said they are busy. Why to keep customer care if you are busy.

fashionlane4all
India
About 6 hours using the app
pushdaddy.com replied June 7, 2020

He expects us to do his configuration. 1 min video is there and two copy paste but he cant follow these simple instruction. we are not here for configuring your store. we are here for delivering world class app. if a guy cant understand from video, we cant help. worst part is he is using our app and configured successfully but rated one star.

Edited May 6, 2021

Testing. Will update once done with the app. ---update--- It's not working. Not sure why. It looks like it was working at first, but it keep switching back to their selected default countries. Maybe it works for US based stores. I don't recommend it.

Start Worthy Life
Thailand
About 6 hours using the app
December 30, 2020

The app forced me to come here, so I give it a low rating. The app forced me to come here, so I give it a low rating. The app forced me to come here, so I give it a low rating.

Express Dynamics
South Africa
7 minutes using the app
November 16, 2020

Don't ask people to rate before using the app...that's why you get 1 star since I haven't even used it yet and you ask me to rate.

TheBlockZone
United Kingdom
4 minutes using the app
January 21, 2024

echoelegance™ - Official Store
Italy
6 minutes using the app