JD Auto Schedule

JD Auto Schedule

Built for Shopify
Pricing
Free plan available. Free trial available.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Rating
4.2 (23)
Developer
JD Ecommerce

Easily schedule product publishing, discounts, sales and promotions.

With Auto Schedule you can schedule sales (without discount codes), daily deals, promotions or publishing/unpublishing products for launches, releases, product rotation and drops. Schedules can be applied storewide, to specific collections or products. Unique to Auto Schedule: extremely flexible repeating schedules. e.g. set a schedule to run every Tuesday, Thursday and Friday every 3 weeks. No coding knowledge required. No store slowing scripts. Save time, and boost sales!

With Auto Schedule you can schedule sales (without discount codes), daily deals, promotions or publishing/unpublishing products for launches, releases, product rotation and drops. Schedules can be applied storewide, to specific collections or products. Unique to Auto Schedule: extremely flexible repeating schedules. e.g. set a schedule to run every Tuesday, Thursday and Friday every 3 weeks. No coding knowledge required. No store slowing scripts. Save time, and boost sales! more
  • Schedule time limited products and releases
  • Sales, discounts, daily deals & promotions
  • Flexible repeating schedules
  • Schedule tags being added or removed from products
  • Select products individually or by collections
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin

Discount types

Flat discounts, Limited time offers, Percentage discounts

Managing discounts

Automations, Bulk editing, Tagging

Launched

April 17, 2019 · Changelog

Languages

English

Pricing

Free

Free

  • Free for development stores

Unlimited

$9.99 / month

  • Schedule publishing, promotions, discounts or tags
  • Select unlimited products individually or by collections
  • Flexible repeating schedules

7-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (23)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 57% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
January 29, 2024

I've been using Auto Schedule for my luxury dog accessory brand barkavenue.co.uk to schedule product drops.

It has been very reliable and products appear on my store right on time.

Also, thank you to Claudia for the support when I had a question! Fantastic service and great addition to my store

barkavenue
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
January 10, 2024

Auto Schedule has been brilliant for scheduling product drops and discounts.

Support is responsive and they even helped me set up a schedule.

Highly recommended!

SBTRCT Skincare
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
November 29, 2023

Worked perfectly! I have used this for Black Friday deals for two years now and I can't recommend it more!

The Healing Sanctuary
United States
About 1 year using the app
JD Ecommerce replied December 5, 2023

I'm so glad that our app works so well for your Black Friday deals. See you again next year! 😄

November 21, 2023

JD Auto Schedule is a great tool to utilize when needing to create custom hours for item availability for your Shopify Store. Their support team is very helpful and willing to work on changes to improve functionality. I got a response within the hour and was able to coordinate a meeting to receive guidance on how to optimize my online store. Jamie's a great lad. Thanks

Acme Smoked Fish
United States
3 months using the app
JD Ecommerce replied December 5, 2023

I really appreciate this Miles, thank you so much!

If you need anything else, then just let me know 👍

November 19, 2023

This is the worst app I've ever installed. Completely messed up my store. Put my entire store on sale. No way to edit or revert back. Had to contact Shopify support and waste time fixing it. ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE.

Crimson and Clover Studio
United States
About 1 hour using the app
JD Ecommerce replied November 29, 2023

Hello and thank you for your review

I'm sorry to learn that you had a problem with our app and I would like to clarify what happened.

Firstly, to be clear, our app does not randomly put entire stores on sale and it does have an option to revert back changes.

After reviewing the logs, it seems that you specifically set a schedule to apply a 20% discount to all the products in your store and then while the discount was running, you uninstalled the app leaving you with no way to revert the changes.

We have contacted you twice now in an attempt to understand better what has happened and to put things right for you. However, we have not had a reply. I would really appreciate it if you did so that we can help.

Thank you,

Jamie

Support

JD Ecommerce can answer any questions you have about JD Auto Schedule.

Developer

JD Ecommerce

8-10 Christchurch Road, Second Floor, The Chocolate Box, Bournemouth, ENG, BH1 3NA, GB

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 55 total reviews Free
Automate creation of scheduled sales & discounts
Built for Shopify
4.9 out of 5 stars 166 total reviews Free plan available
Do bulk price changes, discounts, and schedule updates & sales
Built for Shopify
4.8 out of 5 stars 155 total reviews Free plan available
Sale & bulk price editor - Schedule, change & revert discounts
Built for Shopify

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days