Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
December 25, 2023

Super simple, great functionality at a reasonable price. I am a new startup and very much appreciate the reasonable price

The Book Gnome
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 6, 2023

Great app. Helped us to create automation rules to bulk assign products to shipping profiles. Using Shipr we were able to do in 5 minutes what would have taken us multiple days to do.

Houpd
India
5 months using the app
Speedy Squirrel replied July 18, 2023

Thanks a ton for these positive words!

September 23, 2023

Does exactly what it says it will do. Spoke with Customer Support/Developer about some questions and what they can do to improve the app. Response was quick, was very helpful, and was very opened to feedback. Excited to see this app grow. Highly recommended and saves a bunch of time! A++++

ClockCanvas
Canada
12 days using the app
August 29, 2023

Very good App and sorted out our shipping quickly. Also customer support is so fast it is amazing. Great app and think all stores should use it as it will save you a lot of time and get your shipping sorted out. A+++++++++++

Hold My Ball
Australia
2 days using the app
August 13, 2023

We love the functionality of this App! It is saving us a lot of time and headaches because it automates the process of assigning existing and new product variations to the right shipping profile! Aditya from customer support is very fast and effective in resolving any questions, he went above and beyond to help us and we got the App up and running very quickly. Would definitely recommend, especially if you have hundreds of existing (and new) product variations assigned into various shipping profiles.

Skar Image Lab
New Zealand
5 days using the app
Speedy Squirrel replied August 15, 2023

Thanks a ton for your positive words. We will strive to keep meeting, and go beyond, your expectations in the future as well.

July 10, 2023

Nice app for my pre-order webshop. Simple to setup. Good and fast helping service chat thank you....

LS-WEAR
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
Speedy Squirrel replied July 18, 2023

Thank you for the review

July 28, 2023

Great app and great support team. the ability to create unique shipping conditions for product variants via the new custom variant feature is a game changer. HIGHLY RECOMMEND, this app instantly solved all my shipping pricing issues. Thank you.

Jason Law Gallery
New Zealand
8 days using the app
Speedy Squirrel replied July 30, 2023

Thank you for the review. We are glad the new feature worked for you.

July 17, 2023

Great app. Helped us to create automation rules to bulk assign products to shipping profiles. Thank you!

Fully Canvas
United States
About 21 hours using the app
Speedy Squirrel replied July 18, 2023

Glad the app worked for you..

June 1, 2023

Good app and very good customer support!! They helped me to install and configure.The app works as described. I recommend the app.

Robe Oficial
Spain
1 day using the app
Speedy Squirrel replied June 1, 2023

Thank you for the kind words. It motivates us to worker harder.

May 15, 2023

This app is great, their support is amazing and above expectation. They reply immediately with full understanding of your issue and a perfect guide. Highly recommended.

BLACKZEE
United Arab Emirates
2 days using the app
Speedy Squirrel replied May 16, 2023

Thank you. Happy to help always!