Rekaching Subscriptions

Abonnement, subscription &Recurring payments order

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 49 reviews

Nails you deserve

Location France
Time spent using app 6 days

Simple d'utilisation, et si jamais on a des doutes, le service client est très réactif et vraiment gentil !

Global Ichiba

Location Japan
Time spent using app 3 months

you cant set shipping rates. only the cheapest rate is applied. the support from this app is perfectly irresponsible. I will explain what happened exactly. when we contacted about shipping options, the support said it is from shopify. it is not from the app and we need to contact shopify regarding this issue. then we forwarded that messages to shopify, shopify said it is the app issue. all delivery and inventory settings were all correct from our side. so shopify contacted to this app for us, then this app replied "I have to say that the feature to edit ting shipping rate is not available in our app. " what a joke. never seen this kind of support. they will just put responsibilities on shopify. be careful.

Developer reply

August 28, 2022

Hi there, we are really sorry that you have had a bad experience with setting the shipping rates. As per checking, only the cheapest one shipping method can be shown for subscription product according to Shopify APIs policy.
https://shopify.dev/api/admin-graphql/2022-07/input-objects/SubscriptionDeliveryMethodInput
We'll also follow up the update from Shopify until they release the multi shipping method API. Also, most of the Shopify support are not that familiar with the IT issues, which will make you feel we and Shopify are irrsponsible. We are so sorry for the confusion we brought you.
Just let me know if there is something we can do. Best regards, Esther

Di Beauty Bar

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Nona was very helpful. She even looked into my store and gave me new ideas on what I needed to add and improve on to be seen on different platforms. I am so happy I got up and got work done this morning.

Developer reply

August 25, 2022

So glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service! Thank you so much for your feedback. Should you need any help, just let us know. We are always here to help. Much appreciated, Nona

ChaiEasy

Location Canada
Time spent using app 29 days

Excellent app, excellent support... Overall 5 Stars!!! No doubt about that. But you guys must start inserting more features too!

Developer reply

August 25, 2022

Thank you so much for your high approval! If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are delighted to lend our hands. Cheers, Nona

Epigenics

Location Germany
Time spent using app 16 days

Support with Nona is always fast and helpful. So far everything has gone super smooth and without issues

Developer reply

August 25, 2022

So glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service! Thank you so much for your feedback. Should you need any help, just let us know. We are always here to help. Much appreciated, Nona

WINE RACK MX

Location Mexico
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Muy facil de instalar aun no la uso pero la instalacion es my sencilla y la atencion es rapida y las personas muy atentas

Developer reply

August 25, 2022

¡Muchas gracias por su alta aprobación! Si hay algo más que podamos hacer, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros. Estamos encantados de prestar nuestras manos. Saludos, nona

nextrepreneur

Location South Africa
Time spent using app About 24 hours

So far so good, still in the setting up phase however support is fast and efficient! Looking forward to getting it all up and running.

Shenandoah Valley Orchards

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

Nona is SO kind and helpful to service my request. Now we just need to get it working. Thank you very much

Developer reply

August 25, 2022

So glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service! Thank you so much for your feedback. Should you need any help, just let us know. We are always here to help. Much appreciated, Nona

Killer Mystery

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Nona was very helpful with all of my questions. So far everything seems ok with app, still not launched yet, but so far so good.

Developer reply

August 25, 2022

Thank you so much for your high approval! If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are delighted to lend our hands. Cheers, Nona

Morning Song Granola

Location United States
Time spent using app 21 minutes

Just setting up the app and needed assistance. Support was excellent! Very prompt and provided great guidance.

Developer reply

August 25, 2022

Wow! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Should you need any help, feel free to contact us. We are glad to help. Regards, Nona

Previous 1 3 4 5
Previous 1 3 4 5