Rekaching Subscriptions

Rekaching Subscriptions

Price: Free
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
69 reviews
69 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
69 reviews
January 23, 2023

Le service client est super réactif en cas de questions. Merci beaucoup à eux, j'ai hâte de tester l'application !

Bonheur en Box
France
Time spent using app: 31 minutes
Channelwill replied January 23, 2023

Je suis ravi d'apprendre que vous êtes satisfait de notre service client ! Nous vous remercions pour vos impressions. Si vous avez besoin d'aide, faites-le nous savoir. Nous sommes toujours là pour vous aider. Très appréciée.
Nona❤️

January 20, 2023

Estoy muy contenta con esta App! Creo que he probado todas las Apps de suscripciones de Shopify y esta ha sido la que más me ha gustado.

Eso sí, debo felicitar sobretodo al equipo de soporte. Hay un chat en vivo en la App que te permité hablar con una agente del soporte. Son muy amables, rápidos, y eficientes. Estoy muy contenta de como esta quedando todo, lo recomiendo!

fitnesswithgolden
Spain
Time spent using app: 1 day
Channelwill replied January 20, 2023

Estamos muy contentos de saber que está contento con nosotros. Estamos dedicados a ser su socio hacia el éxito y le garantizaremos los mejores servicios. Si necesita ayuda, háganoslo saber.
¡Vida feliz!
Clara❤️

January 19, 2023

Super App, und schneller freundlicher support von Claire. Ich habe eingutes Gefühl bei der App und ich werde sie jetzt erstmal testen. Vielen Dank.

Wurzelwerk
Germany
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Channelwill replied January 19, 2023

Wow! Vielen Dank für Ihr ehrliches Feedback. Wir schätzen Ihre Kommentare und sind bestrebt, unsere Dienstleistungen für Sie zu verbessern. Wenn Sie etwas brauchen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte. Glückliches Leben!
Claire❤️

January 11, 2023

application superbe. facile d'installation et bon service! cette application fonctionne a merveille!

La Perle Sucrée
Canada
Time spent using app: 13 days
Channelwill replied January 11, 2023

Merci beaucoup pour votre haute approbation! S'il y a autre chose que nous pouvons faire, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous sommes ravis de prêter main forte. Salutations.
Nona❤️

January 6, 2023

The app is great and attractive for my website. It was easy to install. Customer service responded quickly and diligently. I'm excited about this new feature for my website!!

Le Shea’s Essentials
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Channelwill replied January 6, 2023

Wow! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Should you need any help, feel free to contact us. We are glad to help. Regards.
Claire❤️

January 5, 2023

Awesome Customer Service by Claire! Great communication. Fast solution :) I highly recommend this App!

Box TT Online Store
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
Channelwill replied January 6, 2023

Thank you so much for your being highly satisfied. We receive your opinions and we will do our best to make things better for you. If you need anything, please contact us.
Happy Life!
Claire❤️

January 5, 2023

Bonne expérience dans l'ensemble ! Le support est très réactif et jusqu'ici il accède rapidement à mes requêtes.
On verra sur le court/moyen terme ce que ça donne.
(nb: je suis pour le moment encore en phase de setup, le lancement client n'est pas encore fait)

ironshark-coaching
France
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 4, 2023

There have been some bugs that we've had to work through but the response on email and chat is almost immediate and they are super nice and helpful. They have been happy to get their developers involved to help work through issues.

Rouse Fit
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
Channelwill replied January 6, 2023

Wow! Thank you so much for your honest feedback. We value your comments and we are dedicated to improving our services best for you. If you need anything please contact us. Happy Life!
Nona❤️

December 27, 2022

It is a great tool and it has excellent support, I recommend it 100%, a great tool to use, I hope it is useful, do not hesitate to install it

Zalaida
Spain
Time spent using app: 15 days
Channelwill replied January 6, 2023

Thank you so much for your being highly satisfied. We receive your opinions and we will do our best to make things better for you. If you need anything, please contact us.
Happy Life!
Nona❤️

December 22, 2022

Claire was a great help and customer service in general is always very quick and easy to work with. Setting up subscriptions is very easy!

Chief Treats
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Channelwill replied January 6, 2023

Thank you so much for your being highly satisfied. We receive your opinions and we will do our best to make things better for you. If you need anything, please contact us.
Happy Life!
Claire❤️