Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
May 14, 2023

Excellent app, met our needs very well. We have had some teething problems to being with, a few niggles and glitches, but the support were on top of it in moments. They always get back to us and always find a solution. It has made our life a lot easier.

Hapori Fruit Veg Box
New Zealand
2 months using the app
Channelwill replied May 20, 2023

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that our app and services are meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations. Your support means everything to us.
All the best,
Claire ❤️

July 12, 2023

5 stars for sure. No dubt! Best app experience in all Shopify store. Extremely reccomended. Service on top!

ClubHouse Statues
Italy
6 months using the app
Channelwill replied July 16, 2023

Your 5-star review is music to our ears! We're delighted to know that our app and services are making a difference in your work or business. Thank you for choosing us and for sharing your positive experience with others.
All the best,
Pia ❤️

April 6, 2023

Très bonne application d'abonnements et un service client rapide, réactif et efficace. Je recommande fortement.

WOD PERFORMANCES
Andorra
7 months using the app
Channelwill replied April 15, 2023

Nous sommes très heureux de savoir que vous êtes satisfait de nous. Nous nous engageons à être votre partenaire vers le succès et nous assurerons les meilleurs services pour vous. Si vous avez besoin d'aide, veuillez nous le faire savoir.
Une vie heureuse!
Nona❤️

March 8, 2023

n'ayant pas acces directement au service de traduction , j'ai contacté le service client celui ci est très réactif et agréable ! merci pour votre aide

KAAKY Paris
France
4 days using the app
Channelwill replied March 11, 2023

Ouah! Merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires honnêtes. Nous apprécions vos commentaires et nous nous engageons à améliorer le mieux nos services pour vous. Si vous avez besoin de quelque chose, veuillez nous contacter. Une vie heureuse!
Non a❤️

March 16, 2022

I tried endless subscription, paid and free applications and boy, this app surprised me a lot, it is free and it is by far one of the best designed, and the support team is very attentive, thank you.

Amigdale
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app
Channelwill replied August 25, 2022

Thank you so much for your high approval! If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are delighted to lend our hands. Cheers, Nona

July 26, 2022

Just setting up the app and needed assistance. Support was excellent! Very prompt and provided great guidance.

Morning Song Granola
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Channelwill replied August 25, 2022

Wow! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Should you need any help, feel free to contact us. We are glad to help. Regards, Nona

February 14, 2022

Haven´t used this app yet.
I was figuring out how it works and got some doubts, Customer Service was there anytime I needded them answering very fast and kindly.
Thank you :)

Coffee·Centrismo
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
Channelwill replied February 15, 2022

Thank you so much! The review made our day! Cheers, Ruby🥂

March 23, 2022

Thank you. Fast and kind customer service. Look forward to this app to be integrated with shogun too.

古家庵
Japan
Over 1 year using the app
Channelwill replied August 25, 2022

Wow! Thank you so much for your 5-star review! Should you need any help, feel free to contact us. We are glad to help. Regards, Nona

August 17, 2021

Awesome APP! We looking for a subscription app and finally got it! It has the free plan and we can do a fully test with all the features! That's great! This allows us to try this new way without monthly charge. Perhaps we will switch to a pro plan if it works well...

Strailboard
China
About 1 year using the app
Channelwill replied January 26, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your approval. We are glad that we can help you. If there is anything else we can help with, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Thanks again for your support.

Regards
Ruby

May 1, 2022

Great, except I wish It would notify me when someone cancels. It is easy to manage i just wish it would make it easier to tell who has cancelled or not. Keep it in order.

David and Eugene Creations LLC
United States
About 1 year using the app
Channelwill replied August 25, 2022

Thank you so much for your high approval! If there is anything else we can do, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are delighted to lend our hands. Cheers, Nona