Automated Email

Automated Email

by Talon Commerce

Schedule emails in response to customer actions.

4.1 of 5 stars(16 reviews)

Configure and schedule simply

Send email based on when the customer action occurred. Schedule 3 days, 1 month, or whenever from that action point maximizing read rates.

Compose personal-looking email

Research suggests that customers respond more often to simple looking emails that feel personal rather than fancy formatted mail.

Build automated rules simply

Build unlimited rules for when a customer makes a purchase, signs up, or some combination of things.


About Automated Email

The easiest way to automate your rule-based email process.

Completely white-label

We don't put our brand anywhere on your emails.

What's in the app?

  • Customizable email timing - Email sent immediately after a transaction often gets ignored. Space out your marketing message over time to keep your store top of mind to the customer.
  • Rule-based email actions - Use simple rules to set when a customer or you get a specific email tailored to that action.
  • Rich text email editor - Research suggests that customers respond more often to simple emails that feel personal rather than fancy formatted mail. With Automated Email, you can craft beautiful but simple emails quickly and easily without getting too fancy.
  • High deliverability - Automated Email uses the best mass mailing services to ensure your emails don't end up in the spam folder.

What can I do with it?

  • Automate your business process. Need to send warranty information? What about membership information? Is there something the customer needs to know but only after the order was received? Automated Emails make it easy.
  • Automate marketing quickly and easily. This means you can get emails in their inbox exactly when they'll be likely to buy again. Ensure your customers remember your store with easy to set up timed automated marketing.
  • Automatically request reviews for your store or products. Encourage your customers to increase the visibility of your store in a few clicks.
  • Your own special case? Maybe you want to give a personal touch to your business by ensuring the customer is happy with their product. Maybe your vendors require you inform your customers of some vendor-specific information. Whatever it is, Automated Email makes it simple.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Business

$29.95/month

  • Send up to 10,000 emails per month.

  • Create unlimited rules.

  • Completely white label.

Pro

$16.95/month

  • Send up to 5,000 emails per month.

  • Create unlimited rules.

  • Completely white label.

Basic

$7.95/month

  • Send up to 2,000 emails per month.

  • Create unlimited rules.

  • Completely white label.

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.1 of 5 stars
Based on 16 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    69% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    19% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

Most recent reviews

Sports Nutrition Made Simple

Okay, thanks for your response. I am still not able to find your email but you said to just add my website domain name to the sender email section? After that it should work correct?

Developer reply

June 17, 2019

I believe there has been some confusion. I responded to your query yesterday.

It seems that you were trying to send email via your @aol.com email address which doesn't work with the app. You need your own domain name or it will confuse receiving email providers. Please check your spam folder if, for some reason, you did not receive my response.

I'd love to help you further with this issue and if you're still not happy with the app, you can receive a refund.

TalkTogetherLondon

Is there a user manual for this app? Any explanations anywhere as to how it is supposed to work? For example: Does it send email messages to 'customers' who registered for the newsletter but have not yet purchased anything? We've sent an online message enquiring about these things because we need help to set the app up, but have not heard anything from anyone nor received any support so far - so, we're not able to set it up!

Developer reply

March 12, 2019

The app is usually self explanatory though we're quick to offer support when something is not understood.

We cannot always reply right away, though. Usually within 24 hours, you'll get a reply as was the case with you.

Kit Containers LLC

I got this app to send an email with a coupon code to new subscribers on my email list. This app is one of the only that does it in a simple easy to understand way.

Developer reply

March 12, 2019

Terrific that you were able to find the app useful for your needs.

We like that it's simple to and want to keep it that way. Thanks for noticing. :)