Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
October 21, 2021

Value for money app! Fast and great service, and of course, increase your AOV and revenue. We saw an immediate impact and sales that were made through the different assets. The assets look beautiful and so native to our store, the formatting looks great and blends in with the fonts and style of our theme so well. There are many great features and capabilities and we are very happy with the support we got from the Dialogue great team.

Badim TLV
Israel
Time spent using app: 9 months
Dialogue replied October 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate it! Engaging and considered design can make the difference between a success and a failure. At Dialogue, we do everything possible for a site to stand out from its competitors by paying attention to how it is presented and delivered.

October 20, 2021

Roni and Adielle have been so nice, professional, decisive and efficient supporting me whith this amazing app... ¡thanks! Regarding the app itself: so valuable to me as I can add upselling and crosselling automations so easy. The look is perfect. And the storyteller widger son classy and useful... Highly valuable, practica, recommendable and I am sure it will be profitable for my shop. Gongrats for the app and for the support team!

MiCleo&Co
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 months
Dialogue replied October 27, 2021

Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear that our app is helping you grow your business.

We always try to make sure the look and feel of our app are as pleasant as possible. You enjoying our app makes us so happy :)

October 18, 2021

Dialogue App is really great, offers so many possibilities, easy to use with many customization options, features, and outstanding customer service. Thank you!

פנדה הום
Israel
Time spent using app: 2 months
Dialogue replied October 27, 2021

Our goal is to make every user journey an enjoyable experience! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback!

October 18, 2021

I came for the Bundles and MY MIND WAS BLOWING!
Great service, Great features And a personal Thank you Ophir for your caring!

Friendog
Israel
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Dialogue replied October 27, 2021

Thanks for the review and feedback!
We're so happy to hear that you found Dialogue helpful, effective, and easy to use.

September 9, 2021

I have to say that Dialogue AI has ben a TOTAL GAME CHANGER for us!!! The purchase options/catalogs it added to our site makes us look so professional and has doubled (sometimes tripled) our sales. It has also quadrupled the amount of time people spend on our site, because there are so many more options for them to click through. Their customer service is EXCELLENT, as they seek to partner with stores so that their app can help produce as many conversions as possible with each visit. I am blown away and extremely grateful for this new addition! This is app is a no brainer and I truly believe that it will increase the sales of most (if not all) stores once added. Thank you!

Affirm The Word
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Dialogue replied September 19, 2021

Every user experience should be a memorable one! It is always our pleasure to help!
Thank you so much for your feedback!

September 3, 2021

Great team that always can help you! I recommend this app for small and large businesses! The designs and options are very wide.

Geargamers
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 9 months
Dialogue replied September 19, 2021

Thank you Geargamers! So happy to have you as a customer

August 1, 2021

Really easy to work with and the improvement is shown.Also, the customer service is more than great.

RADICAL HQ ISRAEL
Israel
Time spent using app: 20 days
Dialogue replied September 19, 2021

Thanks so much for your feedback!

July 28, 2021

Amazing app. Very easy to use, intuitive. Installed and saw changes from the beginning. Customer support is amazing too. Guide us from throughout the whole process, always checking if everything was good, if we had any questions. Highly recommended.

Artichoke.store
Israel
Time spent using app: 8 months
Dialogue replied September 19, 2021

It is a pleasure to hear your kind words. We are always happy to help!
Thanks so much for your feedback!

June 30, 2021

Beside the great improvement to the user experience and thus the potential growth of the seller profit - the non customer service is exceptional.

RADICAL HQ
Israel
Time spent using app: 8 months
Dialogue replied September 19, 2021

We are always happy to help and make every visit count!
Thank you for your feedback!

June 24, 2021

The dialogue is great for any online store, very easy to use, and has the best and the fastest customer support!

MISSWEED
Israel
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Dialogue replied June 24, 2021

Thank you Missweed! We happy to see you embrace personalization to your store.