Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
March 7, 2024

Email invites were not sent to our customers, even though we had upgraded to their top plan. Site links was also translated to Russian for no apparent reason. No live support makes it difficult to get help, therefore it will be quicker to look at other solutions. Total waste of time and money.

MIRIQA®
Singapore
About 19 hours using the app
Deeko Global LLC replied March 9, 2024

Hello, thank you for the review. Unfortunately, since you uninstalled the app less than 24 hours after installing it, and never responded to our message, we were unable to assist you. We'd be happy to assist you with any questions regarding usage of our app.

Please feel free to reach back out with any additional questions. You may also find more support content at our website, wotio.com.

https://wotio.com/support

October 22, 2023

Kick ass App, good support even on the week end

Bob
NovaFilters.com

Nova Filters
United States
4 days using the app
Deeko Global LLC replied October 23, 2023

Thank you, Bob! We appreciate you using the WOTIO app.

February 2, 2021

We used this app following our migration to Shopify and found it extremely useful. Brian was prompt, professional and very helpful and we would recommend to all.

Cheap Fabrics
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Deeko Global LLC replied February 2, 2021

Thank you so much! We appreciate your feedback! Thank you again for using the WOTIO Account Invites Plus app.

Edited December 16, 2022

This is a fantastic app when it works. There seems to be no reason to pay additional for bill invites when you can create a trigger to send out automatically for free.

When we did use the bill invite a lot of the emails were not received from customers or they had issues with clicking the link because it was expired the same day. And yes they used the correct link because our company emails did not work either.

But when it works it’s fantastic and saves much time.

DezLin
United States
10 months using the app
March 5, 2021

We've only just started using the app and it's been super helpful as we're migrating from WooCommerce to Shopify. The support is outstanding, would strongly recommend it to everybody!

Dog's Lounge
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Deeko Global LLC replied March 5, 2021

Thank you so much, we are happy to help. Welcome to the Shopify family!

May 28, 2019

I am pretty happy with the app, although I do wish I could view who actually went through sign up. Dog Collar Fancy https://www.dogcollarfancy.com

Dog Collar Fancy
United States
Over 5 years using the app
Deeko Global LLC replied September 2, 2019

Hi - Thanks for the review! You can use our visit tracker to see how many customers click through from the invite to your account activation page. We are working on adding additional information to show who clicked from the invite to your activation page (this requires the visit tracker to be installed).

October 21, 2020

It was great for sending out mass Customer Account Invites through Shopify when we first launched our store.

Solmate Socks Wholesale
United States
About 2 months using the app
Deeko Global LLC replied October 22, 2020

Thank you for the feedback!

May 13, 2020

This app is a lifesaver and a timesaver if you have launched your POS store before your online store. We used this to bulk send all of our in-store customers their app invites to get them registered to our online store after we launched it. Brian from the support team is great and helped every step of the way!

Highly recommended if you need a quick and easy way to bulk send account activation invites (and track them) to your customers.

Conrads College Gifts
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Deeko Global LLC replied May 13, 2020

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We are happy to support our merchant partners with their migrations to Shopify, or their integrations of POS customers with their Shopify site!

March 4, 2019

It works well. And they have wonderful support as well.

It's a good thing that such app exist, I've spent so much time making sure the system of my store works, and sometimes this kind of function is forgotten. With this app, at least I know (and since Shopify does not provide such automation, not sure why) my new artist member joiner is taken care off!

Thank you for such a useful app! Please visit my store, www.artatler.com and welcome any input for improvement! Let's work together improving our business!

Artatler
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
July 9, 2018

Exactly what we've been looking for! Brian has been super helpful too.

Oscarrazor 2
Australia
11 months using the app