WOTIO Account Invites Plus

Bulk & Automatic Account Invites, Discount Codes, Email Metric

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 23 reviews

ChinaHobbyLine

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 4 months

Their app stopped my bulk email sent for unknown reasons! I emailed them and they took 4-5 days to reply to the email. The service is really disappointing. Not recommend it at all!

Developer reply

May 6, 2022

Hello - thank you for your feedback. We apologize for this delay in getting back to you. As you can tell by our other reviews, this is not our normal customer service level. We can and will do better.

Dog's Lounge

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 months

We've only just started using the app and it's been super helpful as we're migrating from WooCommerce to Shopify. The support is outstanding, would strongly recommend it to everybody!

Developer reply

March 5, 2021

Thank you so much, we are happy to help. Welcome to the Shopify family!

Cheap Fabrics

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

We used this app following our migration to Shopify and found it extremely useful. Brian was prompt, professional and very helpful and we would recommend to all.

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Thank you so much! We appreciate your feedback! Thank you again for using the WOTIO Account Invites Plus app.

Solmate Socks Wholesale

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

It was great for sending out mass Customer Account Invites through Shopify when we first launched our store.

Developer reply

October 22, 2020

Thank you for the feedback!

Holy Lamb Organics Wholesale

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Worked great! Easy to set up great customer service. I highly recommend and encourage folks to give them a try.

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback!

Breakaway Matcha

Location United States
Time spent using app About 21 hours

We were so happy that this app performed so well. So simple, so effective, and so inexpensive. Look no further if you need bulk invites....

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback!

Pump Haircare

Location Australia
Time spent using app 5 months

Very responsive and helpful customer support and good app for automating customer account invitations.

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Thank you for the feedback! We are glad to help.

DrSchwarzbein.com

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

This app is really great. The pick list is an excellent feature, and the ability to automatically and bulk send account invites. Beyond that, the developers are incredibly responsive and went above and beyond to make changes to the app that I requested. Very happy with them!

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

Thank you so much for the feedback! We are happy to help!

Conrads College Gifts

Location United States
Time spent using app 26 days

This app is a lifesaver and a timesaver if you have launched your POS store before your online store. We used this to bulk send all of our in-store customers their app invites to get them registered to our online store after we launched it. Brian from the support team is great and helped every step of the way!

Highly recommended if you need a quick and easy way to bulk send account activation invites (and track them) to your customers.

Developer reply

May 13, 2020

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We are happy to support our merchant partners with their migrations to Shopify, or their integrations of POS customers with their Shopify site!

Nine West

Location United States
Time spent using app 21 days

This app was great. When Nine West needed to migrate to Shopify Plus we started looking for an app to easily move over our customers and allow them to start shopping. WOTIO Account Invites Plus was exactly what we needed and did the job quickly and effectively! PLUS: Great support from Dev!

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Thank you for the review! We appreciate Nine West trusting us with your customers!

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3