Reviews (126)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
April 17, 2024

Amazing customer service. The app has already increased AOV and I'm yet to try out everything. Had a technical issue but thats now been resolved without any fuss. Would recommend.

Sidequest TGC
United Kingdom
22 days using the app
May 3, 2024

pretty cool app! Definitely a lot more benefits than I was expecting

Austrige
Canada
6 days using the app
March 19, 2024

thanks to Sanhan I was able to finish my campaign with no issues, really fast response a very polite. Thank you.

Amaia's Wears
United States
4 months using the app
April 5, 2024

Excellent app for small

Mustard Seed Faith
United States
3 months using the app
March 27, 2024

best Customer service Akanksha she helped me with everything i need thanks to her

Graceful Chic Boutique
Saudi Arabia
8 days using the app
June 21, 2024

Perfect

Sublime ton party
Canada
16 days using the app
Edited June 5, 2024

very good app

SMART WAVE PRODUCTS
France
About 1 month using the app
AfterShip & Automizely replied May 4, 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are hoping to know how we can make your experience a 5-star one.It is always nice to know the requirements of our users so that we can meet their future expectations and provide an engaging experience.

We are open for each recommendation or feedback from our users to make their experience great.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team Aftership

May 4, 2024

Fast & sufficient

Pure Intentions Bre
United States
About 2 months using the app
June 27, 2024

great apps and customer service

LovelyRLovely
United Kingdom
About 8 hours using the app
June 11, 2024

love it

dmarina.pk
Pakistan
3 days using the app