VF Auto Social Post , 124 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
February 18, 2024

I've been using Auto Social Poster for the past few months, and it's been a game-changer for managing my social media accounts effortlessly. This tool is a powerhouse when it comes to automating posts, saving me valuable time and effort.
Auto Social Poster is a reliable and efficient tool for anyone looking to streamline their social media management. It's become an invaluable asset in my digital marketing toolkit, contributing to the growth and success of my online presence. Highly recommended!

DipaliZ
United States
25 days using the app
January 21, 2024

the only issue is have with this app is would like to be able to elect multiple items not do them one by one

Wacky Wearables
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
February 1, 2024

Nice app, it would be cool if you could add a text to the post

DANYS MUSIC SHOP VILLACH
Austria
3 months using the app
March 17, 2024

What a cool app. Great potential to be a game changer for social media posts. Needs support for a few more channels. Auto text from Shopify Metafields.

LightAndTimeArt
United States
3 days using the app
February 1, 2024

So far this app is putting my adds directly on facebook,and instgram and its free,so thanks guys,even if they start charging ill stay with them as long as its not to high.

woeclothing.net
United States
18 days using the app
Edited January 15, 2024

3 of the most used social media apps but is missing X and Snapchat which would actually make it the top of the pack! and don't forget Tik Tok too...!!!
Thank you!!

This app is the Boom!!!! It works like a charm!
Super Friendly
Easy to Use
Very Consistent
Thank you for the availability!

Chuzko Women Clothing
United States
4 months using the app
March 5, 2024

Very good app. Easy to use. Getting very good leads.

Deal IND.
India
6 months using the app
January 19, 2024

The best! Found me the perfect dress and such lovely service and attention. Not stuffy or overbearing and listen to what you want.

TIMESPOT
India
About 2 months using the app
March 20, 2024

Very good you can use to link to website set up automated posts

SwagDials
United Kingdom
About 13 hours using the app
March 14, 2024

Good app posting automatically recommended.

Ladonna Cent
India
About 1 month using the app