AutoSync for Square

Sync your shop's inventory levels to Square - automatically

$49/month. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

2.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 50% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

2 reviews

Tribute Goods Fine Linens

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

We discovered many errors and were not able to get accountability from the support of the app. They do not run reports of any changes that they make in your inventory and we had proven glitches that we discovered. The support for the app spoke in circles and did not take responsibility I would NOT use this app

Developer reply

December 3, 2021

Hi there, thanks for your review! I've communicated extensively with you via email and explained the issue, it's unfortunate that you felt the need to submit a review that misstates the facts. The issue was with a single product (not with multiple as you stated) and was caused by Shopify reporting an inaccurate inventory quantity to us. We have to take the inventory quantities provided by Shopify and Square at face value, there's nothing an app can do about such a (very isolated) case, unfortunately.

TheCannaBossLady

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

Excellent customer service by Nick from the moment i downloaded the app. He immediately helped me sync my inventory between square and shopify. He also accommodated a billing request that was very generous. So far my inventory has been seamless. highly recommend this app