Easily sync your inventory with Square - automatically update your stock quantities
If you're using both Shopify and Square to sell your products, you previously had to manually update each platform's inventory whenever you sell an item or receive new stock. AutoSync takes care of this for you - automatically, in real-time. We scan your inventory in Shopify and Square and automatically resolve discrepancies. When setting up AutoSync for the first time, you'll have to resolve any discrepancies manually so that we know what the true stock count is for that item.
Real-time sync, syncs run back-to-back
Always up-to-date stock counts on both Shopify/Square
Reduce manual work and time spent updating your inventory counts
Pricing3-day free trial
All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.
This app is not worth the money. I downloaded it to help us 'auto' sync our stock levels from square to shopify. It records stock for both, then (when we sell something on square or shopify) you have to log in and tell it which stock is correct - either square or shopify. We need it to auto sync and update from square. There is also a lot of items which haven't synced with shopify and square even though the sku's are the same. We sent a chat request at 4:25 and 25 minutes later it doesn't even show as sent or request an email for a reply via email. Do not waste your money!
Hi there, thanks for your review! The "auto-sync" feature automatically syncs your inventory between Shopify and Square, so you don't need to open the app to make any manual adjustments. Whenever a sale happens on one of the platforms (or you add new incoming inventory on a platform), the app automatically syncs that change to the respective other platform. I've replied to your chat message via email but unfortunately didn't get a response from you.
We discovered many errors and were not able to get accountability from the support of the app. They do not run reports of any changes that they make in your inventory and we had proven glitches that we discovered. The support for the app spoke in circles and did not take responsibility I would NOT use this app
Hi there, thanks for your review! I've communicated extensively with you via email and explained the issue, it's unfortunate that you felt the need to submit a review that misstates the facts. The issue was with a single product (not with multiple as you stated) and was caused by Shopify reporting an inaccurate inventory quantity to us. We have to take the inventory quantities provided by Shopify and Square at face value, there's nothing an app can do about such a (very isolated) case, unfortunately.
Excellent customer service by Nick from the moment i downloaded the app. He immediately helped me sync my inventory between square and shopify. He also accommodated a billing request that was very generous. So far my inventory has been seamless. highly recommend this app