Reviews (15)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
January 24, 2024

The local supplier network from the UK and USA on Avasam is a major benefit for my Shopify webstore. It ensures quicker delivery and supports local economies. Yashesh’s assistance in navigating these options has been outstanding. His dedication and knowledge about local suppliers have been immensely helpful.

baileys furnitures
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Avasam Limited replied January 26, 2024

Dear baileys furnitures,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Avasam. We are thrilled to hear that our local supplier network from the UK and USA has been a significant benefit for your Shopify webstore, providing quicker delivery and supporting local economies.

We are equally delighted to know that Yashesh's assistance in navigating these options has been outstanding. Our team values dedication and expertise, and it's wonderful to see that Yashesh's knowledge about local suppliers has been immensely helpful in enhancing your experience with Avasam.

Your feedback is important to us, and we are committed to providing continued support to make your business thrive. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Avasam team

Edited February 4, 2024

Discovering Avasam has been a turning point for my Shopify webstore. The platform's focus on verified suppliers gives me confidence in product quality and legitimacy. Additionally, the sheer variety of products available has enriched my store's offerings, catering to a wider customer base with ease..

UK Top Deals
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
Avasam Limited replied January 26, 2024

Dear UK Top Deals,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Avasam. We're thrilled to hear that the profitable product options on our platform have significantly increased the earning potential of your Shopify webstore.

Providing high-margin products and comprehensive support in selecting and managing these items are key priorities for us, and we're delighted to know that this has been invaluable for making informed business decisions.

Your success is our success, and we're committed to continuing to support your business growth. If you have any more feedback or if there's anything specific you'd like assistance with, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
Avasam team

October 31, 2023

I have been working with Avasam for a couple of years now. Everything is so straightforward and should you have any issues, the live chat is great to sort the issue. Everyone is so knowledgeable. There are so many products to choose from, there will be something for your website. Plenty of UK Suppliers which is great. All in all a great Dropshipping platform sure to please. Beverley The Accessory Zone

TheAccessoryZone
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Avasam Limited replied December 4, 2023

Hello Beverley,

Thank you for your continued support and for sharing your positive experience with Avasam! We're thrilled to hear that you've been working with us for a couple of years and that you find everything straightforward.

It's fantastic to know that our live chat support has helped resolve any issues you may have encountered. We're committed to providing knowledgeable and efficient support to ensure a smooth experience for our users.

We're glad to hear that you appreciate the variety of products available and the presence of plenty of UK suppliers. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're honoured to be considered a great dropshipping platform.

Thank you for being a valued member of the Avasam community. If you ever have more feedback or questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to continuing to serve you!

Best regards,
Avasam team

November 24, 2023

Avasam is an incredible company and app to use for my store which is based in the UK. They offer a huge variety of products with super fast delivery times and very high quality. Ive been very impressed with the ease of use with the Avasam app and well it functions, its very easy to navigate. I did have a couple of questions and set up enquiries so I dropped the customer service team an email and a support call was arranged very quickly. Abhishek was a superb and very helpful and was able to answer all my queries and questions as well as guiding me through a few set up options I didn't think of to ensure maximum functionality. I am delighted with everything Avasam has to offer and I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending them.

Pawfection Pet Products
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Avasam Limited replied December 4, 2023

Dear Pawfection Pet Products,

Thank you so much for your incredibly positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Avasam has been an invaluable resource for your UK-based store, offering a wide variety of high-quality products with super-fast delivery times.

It's fantastic to know that you've found the Avasam app easy to use and navigate. We're dedicated to providing a seamless experience, and we're pleased that it has contributed positively to your store operations.

We're especially glad to hear about your positive interaction with our customer service team. We strive to provide prompt and helpful support, and we're delighted that Abhishek was able to assist you effectively, addressing your queries and guiding you through setup options.

Thank you for your recommendation; it means a lot to us. If there's ever anything more we can do to enhance your experience or if you have further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate you choosing Avasam, and we're excited to continue supporting your store's success.

Best regards,
Avasam team

September 26, 2023

I am so happy to have found Avasam. So easy to work with and set up. And lots of exciting products to choose from....I'm like a kid in a candy shop when I'm searching for products to add to my store. Matt Franklin, the Commerical Director is just great at sharing with us, all of the new products - I look forward to watching his videos, wish that there were more of them! I'd 100% recommend Avasam to anyone who's interested in dropshipping. It's so hard to find a trustworthy, reliable UK company like Avasam. Go for it! You won't regret it. Regards, Tee

Babelette
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
Avasam Limited replied December 4, 2023

Hello Tee,

Thank you so much for sharing your enthusiasm and positive experience with Avasam! We're delighted to hear that you are happy to have found us and that the platform has been easy to work with and set up.

It's fantastic that you're enjoying the variety of exciting products available, and we appreciate your kind words about Matt, our Commercial Director. We'll certainly pass along your feedback, and we're thrilled that you look forward to his videos.

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're honoured to be considered a trustworthy and reliable UK company for dropshipping. We're here to support you every step of the way, and if you ever have more feedback or questions, feel free to reach out.

Thank you for being a part of the Avasam community, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with a positive experience!

Best regards,
Avasam team

January 23, 2024

Working with Avasam has brought a new level of reliability to my Shopify webstore, thanks to its verified suppliers. The assurance of quality and authenticity in products is unmatched. Additionally, Neel's customer service is exceptional. His prompt and insightful support has greatly contributed to the smooth running of my business.

AA Products
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
Avasam Limited replied January 25, 2024

Dear AA Products,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Avasam. We're delighted to hear that working with our platform has brought a new level of reliability to your Shopify webstore, particularly through our verified suppliers. Ensuring the quality and authenticity of products is a top priority for us, and we're glad to know that our efforts in this regard have been unmatched in your experience.

We're equally thrilled to hear about Neel's exceptional customer service. Providing prompt and insightful support is a key focus for our team, and it's fantastic to see that Neel's assistance has greatly contributed to the smooth running of your business.

Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we appreciate your trust in Avasam. If there's anything more we can do to support your business, please feel free to reach out.

Best regards,
Avasam team

February 3, 2024

app works perfectly

Berul
United Kingdom
15 days using the app
Avasam Limited replied February 22, 2024

Dear Berul,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that the app works perfectly for you. Our team is dedicated to providing a seamless and reliable experience, and we're glad to know that you're having a positive experience with our app.

If you ever have more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is important to us.

Thank you for choosing Avasam!

Best regards,
Avasam team

September 26, 2023

The integration of the Avasam app with Shopify has significantly enhanced our business. The seamless connectivity and functionality have proven to be invaluable for our operations. Furthermore, the support provided by Avasam has been exceptional, exceeding our expectations and contributing greatly to our overall satisfaction. We highly recommend this app for anyone looking to optimise their Shopify dropshipping experience!

WE ARE HAX
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
Avasam Limited replied December 4, 2023

Dear WE ARE HAX,

We're truly delighted to hear about the significant impact the integration of the Avasam app with Shopify has had on your business. It's fantastic to know that the seamless connectivity and functionality have proven invaluable for your operations.

Our team is dedicated to providing exceptional support, and we're thrilled to learn that our assistance has exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your recommendation to others seeking to optimize their Shopify dropshipping experience.

Thank you for choosing Avasam, and we're excited to be a part of your business's success. If you ever have questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

Best regards,
Avasam team

October 31, 2023

Easy to set up and reliable suppliers. They also have a very helpful and friendly support team. Would highly recommend.

Essentials Home Store
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Avasam Limited replied December 4, 2023

Dear Essentials Home Store,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're pleased to hear that you found Avasam easy to set up and that you've had a positive experience with our reliable suppliers. It's great to know that our support team has been helpful and friendly in assisting you.

We appreciate your recommendation, and if there's anything more we can do to enhance your experience or if you have any suggestions, feel free to let us know. We're here to support you, and we're grateful to have you as part of the Avasam community.

Thank you for choosing Avasam, and we look forward to continuing to serve you!

Best regards,
Avasam team

January 20, 2024

The cost-effective subscription model of Avasam perfectly suits my business budget. What makes this even more appealing is the dedicated support from Abhishek. His expertise and prompt responses have greatly enhanced my experience with the platform, ensuring smooth operations for my Shopify webstore.

MOUSE TRAPS
United Kingdom
3 minutes using the app
Avasam Limited replied January 22, 2024

Dear MOUSE TRAPS,

Thank you for sharing your experience with Avasam. We're delighted to know that our cost-effective subscription model has proven to be a good fit for your business budget.

We're equally pleased to hear about the positive impact of Abhishek's dedicated support. His expertise and prompt responses align with our commitment to providing excellent customer service. It's wonderful to know that your experience with Avasam has been enhanced, ensuring smooth operations for your Shopify webstore.

If there's anything specific you'd like to explore further or if you have additional feedback, please feel free to reach out. We value your partnership and look forward to continuing to support your business.

Best regards,
Avasam team