Avasam , 15 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
October 8, 2023

Been using Avasam for just over 12 months now and extremely happy with them, the shopify app itself does the job just fine and if i ever do have any problems the support team bend over backwards to help.

IN-OUTDOORS
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
Avasam Limited replied December 4, 2023

Dear IN-OUTDOORS,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Avasam! We're thrilled to hear that you've been using our Shopify app for over a year and that it's been performing well for you.

Our team is delighted to know that our support team has been able to assist you whenever you've encountered any issues. We strive to provide exceptional service, and it's truly rewarding to hear that our efforts have made a positive impact on your experience.

If there's anything specific you love about Avasam or any features you'd like to see in the future, we'd love to hear more. Your feedback is invaluable as we continue to enhance our platform.

Once again, thank you for your kind words and for being a valued part of the Avasam community. We look forward to serving you for many more years to come!

Best regards,
Avasam team

September 26, 2023

My experience of the platform is quite new, but so far everything has been perfect and I have managed to integrate and test my first product sale!

My Pets Better - Pet Supplies
United Kingdom
12 days using the app
Avasam Limited replied December 4, 2023

Dear My Pets Better,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Avasam! We're pleased to hear that your initial experience with our platform has been perfect, and congratulations on successfully integrating and testing your first product sale. That's a fantastic achievement!

We're committed to providing a seamless and user-friendly experience, and it's great to know that you've found the platform easy to navigate and integrate into your workflow.

We appreciate your trust in Avasam, and we're here to support you every step of the way. If you have any questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out. Wishing you continued success with your sales on Avasam!

Best regards,
Avasam team

December 5, 2022

I like Avasam with all the information that I could get with the free plan to help me with adding Avasam to my website before I parted with any money. It is extremely easy to set up and even contacting support to make sure I had set up "shipping mapping" correctly was so pleasant and quick. One great thing I like is that there is verified UK suppliers on Avasam. One thing that is more of a nuisance than anything is when adding Rings it uploads a picture for every Ring size which is not needed and deleting duplicate pictures can be annoying. Overall I'm really happy with Avasam and look forward to what the future brings with Avasam.

alatays.co.uk
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Avasam Limited replied March 14, 2023

Dear user,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We're delighted to hear that you found our free plan useful and that our platform was easy to set up. We're also glad to hear that you found our support team helpful and efficient.

We're thrilled that you appreciate the verified UK suppliers on our platform, and we're committed to providing our users with the best possible experience by continuing to expand our network of high-quality suppliers.

Regarding the issue you mentioned about duplicate pictures, we're sorry to hear that this caused you some inconvenience. We'll take this feedback on board and look into ways to improve the process to make it more streamlined.

Thank you for your support, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.

Best regards,
Avasam team

March 13, 2023

The app stopped working. I don't know what happens but I started to have some problems with the automated prices that don't work properly and now the app has been excluded by Avasam, so I tried to reconnect but still not working. will see.

OgreStore
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Avasam Limited replied March 14, 2023

Dear OgreStore,

We're sorry to hear that you've been experiencing issues with our app. We understand how frustrating it can be when something you rely on stops working properly. We'd like to apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

Our team is currently investigating the issue with the automated prices and we hope to have it resolved soon. As for the app being excluded by Avasam, we're not sure what might have caused this, but we'll look into it further.

In the meantime, we recommend trying to reinstall the app or contacting our support team at support@avasam.com for assistance. We want to ensure that our app is working as intended for all our users, and we appreciate your feedback in helping us improve.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Best regards,
Avasam team

Edited July 18, 2022

I used this service but it was quite choppy and slow. Good idea for dropshipping to the UK with fast delivery but the app was a bit disappointing. Unsubscribing was a pain and they are reluctant to give money back, I had to complain to shopify before any action had taken place and uploaded proof/receipts but they still wouldn't help out. I cancelled a month ago and yet they still tried charging me for the upcoming month even though i had enough of the app. Emails are slow to respond and typically take days. I would like for it to be improved in the future as i am not letdown as a whole

Blayize
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Avasam Limited replied March 14, 2023

Dear Blayize,

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback about our service. We appreciate your honesty and want to assure you that we take all feedback seriously, as it helps us improve our service for all our customers.

We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with our app, including the slow performance and difficulty with the cancellation process. We understand that a poor user experience can be frustrating, and we are committed to improving our service to ensure that our customers have a seamless experience from start to finish.

Regarding the refund issue, we understand that this must have been frustrating for you. We have investigated this and can confirm that the refund has been fully applied back to your account. You will not be charged any further. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

Thank you for your patience and understanding. We hope to earn back your trust and your business in the future.

Best regards,
Avasam team