Reviews (57)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 61% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
June 5, 2024

Support team was helpful and Sophia was great and quick to reply.

BRUNCH BEVERAGES
Canada
4 months using the app
July 18, 2024

A must-have app for stores selling age-restricted products. The age verification process is seamless and doesn't interrupt the customer experience. We love how customizable it is, and the setup was straightforward. We've had no issues since installing it, and the support team has been great!

babiesfrock
India
3 days using the app
April 22, 2024

gets stuck and will not allow age to be entered. glitchy

Flavour Crafters Inc.
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Gm infotech inc replied May 16, 2024

Hello Flavour Crafters Inc.

Thank you for your feedback. We're truly sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with our age verification app. We understand how frustrating this can be and are committed to resolving this for you as quickly as possible.

Could you please provide us with more details about the issue? Our support team is ready to assist you and ensure the app works smoothly on your store. We appreciate your patience and would be grateful if you could give us the opportunity to make things right.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

April 15, 2024

Good price and great customer service with customizing the widget

Sisuman
Finland
About 1 month using the app
Gm infotech inc replied May 17, 2024

Hello,

Thank you so much for your kind words! Your feedback truly means the world to us. If you ever need anything, have questions, or suggestions, please know that our team is here for you 24/7 via live chat.

Your support inspires us to keep striving for excellence. We're grateful to have you as a valued user.

May 9, 2024

It's very easy to set up thanks to clear instructions and logical choices. Can easily be configured to your individual requirements. It's fantastic!

LUXILACE - $2 PLEASE TO ENJOY ACCESS TO OUR PHOTOS - NO LONGER SELLING OR SHIPPING LINGERIE, ETC.
Canada
7 days using the app
Gm infotech inc replied May 17, 2024

Hello,

Thank you so much for your kind words! Your feedback truly means the world to us. If you ever need anything, have questions, or suggestions, please know that our team is here for you 24/7 via live chat.

Your support inspires us to keep striving for excellence. We're grateful to have you as a valued user.

April 16, 2024

good

bobpop
United States
27 days using the app
Gm infotech inc replied May 17, 2024

Hello,

Thank you so much for your kind words! Your feedback truly means the world to us. If you ever need anything, have questions, or suggestions, please know that our team is here for you 24/7 via live chat.

Your support inspires us to keep striving for excellence. We're grateful to have you as a valued user.

April 30, 2024

I can't say much about the tool because I can't use it until I evaluate it

Koenigsmacha
Germany
4 days using the app
Gm infotech inc replied May 17, 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We understand that you haven't been able to fully evaluate the app yet. We’ve made some updates to improve the user experience and would love for you to give it another try.

Please take some time to explore the app and see how it performs. If you find that it meets your expectations, we would appreciate it if you could update your review accordingly.

Thank you for your understanding and support.

May 21, 2024

It's great

Vivo Vape
United Kingdom
About 23 hours using the app
April 13, 2024

un poco lento a la hora de actualizar

EL SMOKE SHOP PANAMA
Panama
7 days using the app
Gm infotech inc replied May 17, 2024

Hola Koenigsmacha,

Gracias por tu reseña. Lamentamos que hayas experimentado lentitud al actualizar. Queremos informarte que hemos optimizado la velocidad de la aplicación, y ahora es mucho más rápida.

Te invitamos a probarla nuevamente. Estamos seguros de que no volverás a enfrentar este problema. Si tienes alguna otra pregunta o inquietud, no dudes en contactarnos.

agesupport@gminfotech.net

Gracias por tu paciencia y comprensión.

March 22, 2024

Fast supporting for every issue, nice Sophia

La Sala del Vino
Italy
About 1 month using the app
Gm infotech inc replied May 17, 2024

Hello,

Thank you so much for your kind words! Your feedback truly means the world to us. If you ever need anything, have questions, or suggestions, please know that our team is here for you 24/7 via live chat.

Your support inspires us to keep striving for excellence. We're grateful to have you as a valued user.