Reviews (53)

Overall rating
3.4
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited October 18, 2018

Nice app, very helpful for my business. Shopify has great applications. I highly recommend it to everyone to try.

Petra Organics
United States
5 months using the app
February 24, 2018

Awesome app, very easy setup. I tried a couple other email apps and this one is defiantly the best.

Thread Wolf
United States
4 months using the app
May 23, 2017

Email subscription is very important. We are still working on finding out if it is for us but certainly a tool worth looking in to.

Iso Bow
United States
4 months using the app
January 10, 2017

I love this app, it connects my shopify store to my aweber account so all of my new customers automatically import into my list on aweber and places new customers onto my automated email series

Psicologa Karla Durazo
Mexico
4 months using the app
April 24, 2020

It works great! You have your accounts linked on your main Aweber and it is easy to manage your lists - Recommended

Swimcore
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
April 11, 2019

I used this app to help with subscribers and email marketing. This app provides integrations with other platforms and social media, automation, helps with abandoned checkouts. Plenty of templates available to design your sign up forms. Support and education is freely available and you can get updates and education delivered to your inbox.

Revive Wear
Australia
3 months using the app
January 6, 2021

This app works as promised to sync my contacts form Shopify to Aweber. I had a minor issue setting up but found their support to be very helpful and quickly resolved the issue.

Acreman Business Coaching
Canada
3 months using the app
November 1, 2017

I just left MailChimp because the customer support was CRAP! And thank god it was because I wouldn't have sourced out these guys.
Right off the bat, their product is leaps and bounds way BETTER than MailChimp and their customer support is
OUTSTANDING!!!

Thanks for all your help Tim!

Tummycaremaxstore
United States
3 months using the app
May 23, 2019

I signed up for Aweber so that I could start staying in touch with my customers. I set up email lists and email series along with Re-targeting. It is super easy to use and their customer service team is incredible. Always there when you need help! Thank You AWeber if you are looking for an app to use for your store I highly recommend

KOBI GEAR
United States
2 months using the app
April 14, 2017

Great App Works really well..... Well worth the $5.00 a month. I highly recommend it to any one.

Coolest Things
United Kingdom
2 months using the app