Overall rating
3.4
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
October 14, 2017

This is a great tool especially if you already use aweber for other parts of your business

The Irish Gift Inc
United States
About 4 years using the app
May 5, 2019

One of the key aspects of building a successful shopify store is repeat customers. The best way to bring back existing customers to your webstore is to use Aweber Email with your store, Every day I get new customers on to my mailing list with this excellent app. Many thanks guys.

Bruder Des Lichts
United States
About 4 years using the app
September 26, 2016

Great APP! it works well and it was easy to set up with Aweber and and my shopify store. Thank you for your support!

7 Sorrows Rosaries
United States
About 3 years using the app
August 22, 2018

Awesome! Thanks to Aweber my email marketing Campaigns are running automatically.

Dbzon
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
January 21, 2020

I've been an Aweber user for over 10 years and was happy to see an integration with Shopify. It works well and makes things easy if you are an AWeber user.

Nightmare Protector
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 24, 2020

I have been using aweber for years and when I moved all my business to Shopify it was ready to go with such a easy app! It makes life so much easier

Million dollar Showgirl
United States
About 2 years using the app
June 9, 2022

I have been using Aweber for a while. The staff is very friendly with a professional approach. They will help you with every step you need to implement.

CCLingerie
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
January 31, 2017

Has worked like a champ for us.

Immortalitea1
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 15, 2020

I used this app to connect a pop-up subscription window on my store to a subscriber list in AWeber. The app took minutes to setup and in combination with the sign-up forms creator in AWeber I had a fully integrated solution very quickly. Great app, easy to setup and use, great instructions. Thank you!!

Union Made Stickers
Canada
About 1 year using the app
January 4, 2017

I love this app, it connects my shopify store to my aweber account so all of my new customers automatically import into my list on aweber and places new customers onto my automated email series

Kitchens Deli
United States
About 1 year using the app