Awesome Store Locator

Awesome Store Locator

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer

About this app

Launched

May 25, 2017

Languages

English

Categories

Store locator

Integrates with

google maps

Store Locator & Dealer Locator with real-time navigation and driving instructions.Fully customizable

Powerful Store Locator App - customers want to find you. Help them. Our Store Locator uses the latest Geolocation technology to get the geographical position of a user with a click of a button. Customers need a way to find you. Awesome Store Locator tells them where you are, what are your opening hours and how to get to you. Powerful and precise driving directions are provided by Google Maps. No coding required.

Powerful Store Locator App - customers want to find you. Help them. Our Store Locator uses the latest Geolocation technology to get the geographical position of a user with a click of a button. Customers need a way to find you. Awesome Store Locator tells them where you are, what are your opening hours and how to get to you. Powerful and precise driving directions are provided by Google Maps. No coding required. more
  • No more typing - customers can get directions with one click with store locator
  • Accuracy matters - our store locator uses Google Maps for best-in-class accuracy
  • Your store locator, not ours - fully customizable colors and fonts
  • No coding required - intuitive setup with a couple of clicks

Pricing

7-day free trial

Free

Free

  • One location

Micro

$9/month

  • 50 locations

Small

$19/month

  • 500 locations

Medium

$59/month

  • 1000 locations

Free

Free

  • One location

Micro

$9/month

  • 50 locations

Small

$19/month

  • 500 locations

Medium

$59/month

  • 1000 locations

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

2 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited April 22, 2020

Perfect store locator. Good app. The owner of the app is a very helpful person if you have problems with it. Should advise this to more stores.

MAYONEUR
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Yuhu Apps replied April 1, 2020

Hey there,

sorry to hear you're having issues with my app.

I'm always happy to help you if you email me at support at awesomestorelocator.com.

1) I've removed the "Powered by" text from your locator.
2) Your map doesn't show, because you have to enable some APIs as described in the setup guide:
https://www.awesomestorelocator.com/google-maps-api-key-instructions

Again, I'm more than happy to help you via email support.
I'll also email you this reply.

Best,
Peter

December 11, 2017

super speedy support for this app! I used the wrong API selector as I have zero experience in this and they helped me figure out where I went wrong within no time the app was set up the exact way I wanted it! I tried another app before this one and quickly uninstalled it after trying this one! worth it!!!

Apomat Candles
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year

About this app

Launched

May 25, 2017

Languages

English

Categories

Store locator

Integrates with

google maps

Built by Yuhu Apps

About Yuhu Apps

4.8 average rating

5 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

support@awesomestorelocator.com

More apps like this

4.9 out of 5 stars 141 total reviews 14-day free trial
An attractive & flexible store locator to drive in-store sales
4.6 out of 5 stars 118 total reviews Free plan available
Custom map for store locations or where your products are sold
4.6 out of 5 stars 424 total reviews Free plan available
Interactive store locator map with realtime driving directions