Awesome Store Locator

Awesome Store Locator

by Awesome Store Locator

Store Locator - customers will find you in no time!

Overall rating
3.5 of 5 stars
Based on 2 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
    (1)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

2 reviews

MAYONEUR

Opzich een prima app om mee te beginnen. Maar reageert vaak niet, en zelfs als je betaald staat hun naam nog onder de store locator. Wil alweer een tijdje mijn locaties aanpassen, maar app reageert gewoon niet, en maar betalen.. #geenaanrader #beterdanniks

Developer reply

April 1, 2020

Hey there,

sorry to hear you're having issues with my app.

I'm always happy to help you if you email me at support at awesomestorelocator.com.

1) I've removed the "Powered by" text from your locator.
2) Your map doesn't show, because you have to enable some APIs as described in the setup guide:
https://www.awesomestorelocator.com/google-maps-api-key-instructions

Again, I'm more than happy to help you via email support.
I'll also email you this reply.

Best,
Peter

Apomat Candles

super speedy support for this app! I used the wrong API selector as I have zero experience in this and they helped me figure out where I went wrong within no time the app was set up the exact way I wanted it! I tried another app before this one and quickly uninstalled it after trying this one! worth it!!!