Awesome Store Locator

Awesome Store Locator

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
Yuhu Apps
2 reviews
2 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
2 reviews
Edited April 22, 2020

Perfect store locator. Good app. The owner of the app is a very helpful person if you have problems with it. Should advise this to more stores.

MAYONEUR
Netherlands
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Yuhu Apps replied April 1, 2020

Hey there,

sorry to hear you're having issues with my app.

I'm always happy to help you if you email me at support at awesomestorelocator.com.

1) I've removed the "Powered by" text from your locator.
2) Your map doesn't show, because you have to enable some APIs as described in the setup guide:
https://www.awesomestorelocator.com/google-maps-api-key-instructions

Again, I'm more than happy to help you via email support.
I'll also email you this reply.

Best,
Peter

December 11, 2017

super speedy support for this app! I used the wrong API selector as I have zero experience in this and they helped me figure out where I went wrong within no time the app was set up the exact way I wanted it! I tried another app before this one and quickly uninstalled it after trying this one! worth it!!!

Apomat Candles
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year