Reviews (45)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 8, 2024

Awtomic has been a great partner to our business! They have worked with us to create customized solutions that meet our unique product needs. In addition to having exceptional technology, every person we have interacted with has been friendly and very responsive. I would highly recommend them both for the product they have created and their ability to understand the business and provide great customer support.

RedDrop Inc.
United States
6 months using the app
March 11, 2024

Extremely happy with this app! The installation and implementation were seamless. This subscription platform surpasses any previous provider in both features and service. If you're considering which subscription app to try, save yourself the trouble of testing others—just read the reviews.

5-hour Energy
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 12, 2023

Awtomic has been a phenomenal tool for our business. After evaluating many different subscription apps, I found their out-the-of-the box functionality to be superior and a great fit for our brand. Their digital roadmap is consumer-centric and spot-on for where the industry is headed; and they've been able to meet our tailored data requests for a complex business. Above all, Awtomic's service is exceptional. We migrated a year ago and it was the quickest, most seamless launch I've ever experienced--largely due to their team's technical knowledge, attention to detail, and ability to quickly address the minor issues that arose. Through the migration planning process and execution, they were very communicative, transparent on what could and couldn’t be done, and they were a true partner in helping to find solutions. They essentially delivered what they said they were going to. Our team could not be happier with this partnership we've established.

Once Upon a Farm
United States
About 1 year using the app
December 11, 2023

I can't say enough good things about Emily and the Awtomic team. They have been more than accommodating for every question and request we've had, even with very complicated and custom program needs. We've used several apps in the past, including Recharge and a custom app, and Awtomic, especially the customer service, is far superior.

I highly recommend Atomic for your bundle and subscription needs. If you think its a risk to make the switch-- I assure you its not.

Firestone Walker Brewing Company
United States
12 months using the app
November 25, 2023

A Game Changer for Online Subscriptions.
I recently tried Awtomic for subscription management on Shopify and it's amazing.
Passwordless login – customers can access their accounts so easily. This alone has reduced so many calls to our customer service. Another big win is their best-in-class churn mitigation. We've seen fewer cancellations since using it. The intuitive reporting and dashboards are super helpful, making it easy to see how our subscriptions are doing at a glance.
Priced just right, with features like flexible subscriptions and a top-notch support team, Awtomic is a no-brainer for Shopify users.
Highly recommended!

Peter Drayton Wines
Australia
9 months using the app
August 31, 2023

My team and I have been working with Awtomic Subscriptions for almost a year now and cannot be happier! Any and all questions I have are answered in a timely manner, and during set up (which can sometimes be confusing with any new app!), every step of the way I had Emily there to assist. The Awtomic team was able to ensure that our subscription landing page perfectly matched our website theme and continue to roll out updates that we love!

The Urban Grape
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 16, 2023

Awtomic revolutionized our subscription service, enabling us to serve our customers with an experience that allows both automation and customization to take place. We were able to transition our business from a complex, custom-built infrastructure to a Shopify-based platform with a subscription service powered by Awtomic. We've not only achieved a remarkable 50% reduction in costs but also elevated our commitment to delivering exceptional experiences.

Rockets of Awesome
United States
9 months using the app
September 11, 2023

A fellow business owner turned me on to Awtomic and I haven't looked back, we made the switch from ReCharge and we are SO thrilled. The portal is more customer friendly and everything about it is easier for us. Set up was such personal service and everytime I have a question, the support is amazing. Awtomic is easily my favorite Shopify App!

Top Shelf Cookies
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 31, 2023

We're really enjoying using Awtomic to grow our subscription program. The backend experience is very easy to navigate and we are able to get very granular with variant specific needs. We've also seen significant growth to date and less churn compared to what we were seeing with our other provider.

Blossom Essentials
United States
9 months using the app
September 22, 2023

We are only 2 days in and already loving Awtomic! The support has been incredible. Our migration process was seamless and the Awtomic team (thank you Brian!) took care of everything. There really was very little we had to do.

Emily has been amazing and patient with us answering every little question and making sure we are setup for a successful and profitable experience.

Yummers
United States
About 2 months using the app