Reviews (38)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
May 27, 2024

Great idea, such bad service. Had this on my site for three weeks and was told that the analytics didn't work and that it would be fixed at the weekend (three weekends ago), didn't get fixed but the app then stopped taking the ticked items over to the checkout - so lost income due to the app not working.

In the end I was told that they have over 200 customers and that my issue would get looked at, but they had other issues that needing looked at first.

Was told to then uninstall and reinstall and app stopped working altogether.

dnd dice
United Kingdom
22 days using the app
Axe-Commerce replied May 28, 2024

Hey,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and we fully acknowledge that we fell short of your expectations.

As a small team of two developers, we strive to provide the best service possible. Unfortunately, during my co-founder's vacation, a bug emerged with the new features I released, which I managed to fix right after our chat. I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this caused.

Your experience highlighted critical areas where we need to improve. We take full responsibility for the issues you faced, and we are committed to learning from this to prevent it from happening again.

To make amends, I have sent you an email and will ensure that everything works seamlessly this time. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we would be grateful for another chance to serve you better.

Thank you again for your candid feedback,
Sincerely,
Ralph
Co-founder of Axe Commerce

May 22, 2024

Ralph just helped me setting up my Checkbox. Very helpful and fast costumer support. Much appreciated Ralph. Thank you!!

Joith 🖤
Germany
About 1 month using the app
Axe-Commerce replied May 31, 2024

You're very welcome, always here to help

- Ralph

March 14, 2024

A new, evolving plugin that is worth every penny. What started as a basic fix for add-ons just keeps getting better.

Developer is actively working and took our suggestions and turned them into a reality.

Add multiple check boxes for items that usually pair well with other items. Remove the check box if it is out of stock automatically to prevent order delays.

Take it for a test ride. We've sold a lot of extra product because of it.

StickerFab
United States
4 months using the app
Axe-Commerce replied May 31, 2024

Thanks for your amazing and detailed review !

May 28, 2024

Very good support and easy to usw UI. Works good!

Brow Stencil Set
Germany
18 days using the app
March 2, 2024

Hey, how do I contact customer support. I can't install the app, I get error:

Application error
An error occurred in the application and your page could not be served. If you are the application owner, check your logs for details. You can do this from the Heroku CLI with the command
heroku logs --tail

my email: dbzpoker@gmail.com

PIXADER
United States
10 days using the app
January 26, 2024

It works perfectly well and the customer support is always there to figure something out for you when you need help! Amazing App

Mini Car Projector™
Germany
3 months using the app
Axe-Commerce replied May 31, 2024

Thanks a lot!

February 17, 2024

Great app really helps alot boosting your aov and great support too

stealthvault
Germany
7 months using the app
February 21, 2024

Ralph fixed my problem with ease, thanks for the help.

Colossal Fighterz
Poland
20 days using the app
January 16, 2024

Great support. Couldn't get the widget to show and got a quick response. Problem solved.

The Velvet Brush
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
February 2, 2024

Great app with a friendly and knowledgeable support team!

Would recommend.

Alcanside
Netherlands
18 days using the app