Reviews (38)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
May 22, 2024

Ralph just helped me setting up my Checkbox. Very helpful and fast costumer support. Much appreciated Ralph. Thank you!!

Joith 🖤
Germany
About 1 month using the app
Axe-Commerce replied May 31, 2024

You're very welcome, always here to help

- Ralph

May 28, 2024

Very good support and easy to usw UI. Works good!

Brow Stencil Set
Germany
18 days using the app
March 14, 2024

A new, evolving plugin that is worth every penny. What started as a basic fix for add-ons just keeps getting better.

Developer is actively working and took our suggestions and turned them into a reality.

Add multiple check boxes for items that usually pair well with other items. Remove the check box if it is out of stock automatically to prevent order delays.

Take it for a test ride. We've sold a lot of extra product because of it.

StickerFab
United States
4 months using the app
Axe-Commerce replied May 31, 2024

Thanks for your amazing and detailed review !

February 17, 2024

Great app really helps alot boosting your aov and great support too

stealthvault
Germany
7 months using the app
March 2, 2024

Hey, how do I contact customer support. I can't install the app, I get error:

Application error
An error occurred in the application and your page could not be served. If you are the application owner, check your logs for details. You can do this from the Heroku CLI with the command
heroku logs --tail

my email: dbzpoker@gmail.com

PIXADER
United States
10 days using the app
February 21, 2024

Ralph fixed my problem with ease, thanks for the help.

Colossal Fighterz
Poland
20 days using the app
January 26, 2024

It works perfectly well and the customer support is always there to figure something out for you when you need help! Amazing App

Mini Car Projector™
Germany
3 months using the app
Axe-Commerce replied May 31, 2024

Thanks a lot!

February 2, 2024

Great app with a friendly and knowledgeable support team!

Would recommend.

Alcanside
Netherlands
18 days using the app
February 1, 2024

really good. ralph is a legend, excellent service

Miniboy
Spain
2 days using the app
November 24, 2022

I have been looking for an App like that for a long time now. And after an awesome support and help from Ralph we got everything we need and the App works great! Thanks again Ralph and the team for all the help! Great work! :)

Apple Watch Armbands
Ireland
Over 1 year using the app