Bablic Store Translation

Bablic Store Translation

by Bablic LTD

Leading translation solution for your store - Sell worldwide!

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 110 reviews

30DAYSKETO

Their app and their customer support are amazing! Very polite, very helpful and very fast replies. I don't have words to describe how thankful I am! :)))

Mark My Roots

Does NOT translate well and doesn't translate everything. Not easy to navigate and customer service is non existing.

Clienze

The Bablic Team is super helpful! I had a little problem with my account and they fixed it in a few minutes!

MedGarden Premium CBD Store

Very expensive, not worth the cost. And "can't" delete all code at the same time, like other translators do

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. Bablic is now available for only $19/month (or $15.83 if you subscribe annually), and you can take advantage of all the new Shopify Store Languages functionalities!

IPL Smart

This app is not erased even tho i have deleted the app.
Probably it modified my theme and now I dont know what to do to delete that code.

Developer reply

August 1, 2019

Sorry about the inconvenience, it seems you just uninstalled the App without deactivating your site first. Unfortunately, uninstalling the Shopify Bablic App doesn't remove the code from your theme layout files, due to Shopify API limitations.
You can easily remove the code from your site, just follow the simple instructions in this article: https://help.bablic.com/en/articles/1278205-remove-bablic-code-from-shopify

Planetiers

Good translation features. Mixing manual and machine translation as we go is a good feature and good UX.

Cotton Heart Design

**** BIG WARNING, STAY AWAY **** all potential Hebrew users & all other Right-To-Left language customers be aware!!! Let me explain - the App enables you to get to a good enough Hebrew language view although it requires quite a lot of manual translation and fixing to be done by you or their experts (with additional costs per word). So far so good, however, the problem is that they mislead you and even lure you into the app just to find out later that the 15$ basic program they offer for that can't really be used - it doesn't support the RTL (Right-To-Left) feature - can you believe that? This is the most basic feature needed for Hebrew!!. Now, it is available and works in the trial period but when you want to enable it - Oh, surprise! it doesn't - for that you need the more expensive programs. Only after investing many hours during the trial period in translating and preparing the site for Hebrew , I discovered this. In my opinion can't trust a company which acts this way. Be aware, that's my best advice !!!

Developer reply

April 11, 2019

All our paid plans now support RTL (Right-to-Left)

Acendrados

This is an amazing and easy to use app!!!

Rutasyraices

The best solution I've found so far to have multilanguage Shopify stores.

Ishop4less Com

Wonderful app easy to install no coding required!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11