Reviews (6)

Overall rating
2.3
Counts per rating level
  • 17% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 33% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited September 3, 2021

Nov 2020: This use to work great... now had to disable since wasn't working and support didn't say any fix... now their app keeps stuck in a redirect loop when clicked... so unsure of the current problem but will check back in a few months to see if they get this fixed, but disabled for now since would show an error on the website and couldn't have that. Hope they can fix
====
Sept 2021 update... still not working... error on installed app of missing page, their app page from shopify when try to reinstall gives an error as well... so been paying for a year for a dead app.

FSWERKS
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited May 5, 2020

Super helpful customer service, it really sends a notification to my customers, but when they get the "back in stock message" along with other buttons to see the product webpage the buttons dont seem to do anything when you select them. I wish you could fix that so customers go straight to the link once they get the message .

Edit (May 1st, 2020) : The app stopped sending notifications to my customers please fix this

May 5, 2020: Still no response from the developers, it is such a shame cause the app was working really well in the beginning and im not willing to keep paying for an useless app

Mumui
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app
February 27, 2018

The app works great. It's quick to notify customers when products are back in stock and the Facebook integration is awesome! I'd definitely recommend it.

Big Tex Outdoors
United States
10 months using the app
August 31, 2019

this app works only for product that all variants is sold out
doesnot work for out of stock variants for a product

Gloriasandals
Australia
About 1 month using the app
November 14, 2018

Customer service was good when I contacted them about the app not working with the Safari web browser. Unfortunately the only solution they had was to disable the feature on Safari. And then we discovered that while the plug in showed up on our other browsers (Chrome and Facebook, and on an android phone), it doesn't actually work to subscribe anyone. The button did nothing on the customer side and nothing showed up on the backend. I have no idea how many people attempted to sign up for a back in stock alert that didn't work.

Grassroots Baby
United States
13 days using the app
Edited October 16, 2019

Send a message for assistance and have not received a reply. Will show up as send alert to messenger but instructs customer to check a check box that does not exist. Would have loved it if there was any support from developers.

Sparkling Unicorn Children's Boutique
United States
8 days using the app
ASoft replied October 16, 2019

Hi. We saw your message, just haven't time to reply. Will reply soon.