Reviews (61)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
June 4, 2024

This app is a must-have for all ecommerce sites. Easy to use in the backend, an easy and engaging user journey for customers on the front end, it is revolutionising back in stock alerts as well as sign ups for product launches. The Peppyduck team are outstanding with their support. Absolutely recommended.

Holland Cooper ®
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
March 26, 2024

This app is Gold. The exploitation of the whatsapp channel use to be overcomplicated before this app made it so simple and efficient.
The customer services seems to not sleep until you're satisfy with their app ^^
A must for every shop owner.

BigStuffed
France
15 days using the app
April 1, 2024

First I had some problems with the App, because some points were not clear to me.
Before I even could write a ticket the developer came pro active to me to try to help and fixed some little thing for us.
The support is very great, now we want to test the App for around 6 months and see how it converts

MUOM
Germany
4 days using the app
April 12, 2024

Very good app, simple and efficient. I also love that there is only two straight forward plans, and they are very affordable. Thanks to the co-founder for the friendly support.

Verano Clothing
Morocco
10 days using the app
March 22, 2024

"I'm thrilled to give a 5-star rating to the Notify Back in Stock app on Shopify! Their service quality is top-notch; they provide lightning-fast responses and solutions. I've been amazed by how quickly they address any concerns and help me out. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a reliable back in stock notification solution!

LaVita Türkiye
Türkiye
15 days using the app
April 7, 2024

Great app, really responsive and helpful support!

So Fetch
India
7 months using the app
April 25, 2024

Good app , quick turnaround, conversion is easy on whatsapp from customers, Highly recommend

Kattam
India
4 days using the app
May 15, 2024

Very good customer service!!!

Barefoot Asia
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 month using the app
February 7, 2024

We received very quick responses to the questions we asked about the application. The process moved along very swiftly. The opportunities presented were also very effective. Thank you very much.

Fonclo Turkey
Türkiye
3 months using the app
March 12, 2024

The team is extremely supportive! works even if you have a 3rd party theme running on your store! just message the support and they will flawlessly integrate it into whatever theme ur using,personally i use Gempages and this apps feels like is a part of my theme not an external app (speed and look wise) 5 stars for sure!

L'EXUDE
United Arab Emirates
About 7 hours using the app