Talon Backups , 69 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
December 23, 2020

Works seamlessly, UI is very simple and is the cheapest backup solution out here. Props to this app.

JACKS beauty line
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
Talon Commerce replied December 23, 2020

We're targeting exactly that - reasonably priced and simple to use.

I appreciate you recognizing that. Thanks :)

November 6, 2018

Free version is easy to install and I'm currently considering upgrading because they are so easy to use.

EVRILE
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited February 13, 2018

This plugin is very easy to install and very easy to use. You do not have to program anything at all. In addition, I signed the USD 8.99 plan that is roughly equivalent to the USD 39 plan of the main competitor. For anyone who is starting a business every penny spent counts.
An addendum: I needed to revert an erroneous change in my theme today and thanks to Automatic Backup everything worked optimally and in a very simple way I was able to revert the theme to yesterday because all the data is saved daily.

Festejar Com Amor
Brazil
About 2 years using the app
June 22, 2017

So far so good as the store was backed up in less than a minute. Of course not tested the restoring yet. Will write if i have done so.

Kindekeklein
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
July 17, 2018

This app does a great job. Wish I'd had it a week or so back, when I accidentally deleted a batch of pages from my shop.

Jaigieese Photoart
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 1, 2018

This app is a must-have when making constant improvements to your store. It backs up a lot of data while keeping every version instantly available. An online store needs to have reliable backups. Recommended to try.

DirtyFurClothing
United States
Over 1 year using the app
June 1, 2018

Just started. At least I'm less worried about screwing up. Will update as I get my feet wet.

Trader Daves Store
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited September 30, 2018

So Far so good. Easy to install and true automatic daily back up!! No worries about messing up with the codes on the back end.

ekeway
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
May 22, 2018

This app can be a real benefit when importing - geats app

John Diven Co
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Edited January 6, 2018

Very impressed with this app! The fact that it’s free up to 100 products is amazing. Highly recommended for all Shopify stores.

Extencity Hair
Canada
Over 1 year using the app