Reviews (69)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited January 6, 2018

Very impressed with this app! The fact that it’s free up to 100 products is amazing. Highly recommended for all Shopify stores.

Extencity Hair
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
August 3, 2018

amazing app for backing up files and your store - a must app!

Pamper Master
Australia
About 1 year using the app
June 24, 2019

This app works just as described. It gives me real piece of mind for a low price every month to know that all my site files are being backed up, not just the data files but the theme files as well

Vending World
United States
About 1 year using the app
Talon Commerce replied June 26, 2019

Glad you're happy with the app thanks for taking the time to write a review.

Your business is definitely appreciated!

May 7, 2019

Great app, been using it for months now. Great way of backing up everything from products, collections to whole themes

O'KANA
Denmark
12 months using the app
Talon Commerce replied May 7, 2019

Much appreciated! Thanks a bunch for those kind words.

February 8, 2023

Highly recommend Automatic Backups by Talon - well priced back up app that earned it's keep yesterday when I accidentally deleted several high traffic blog posts. Customer service was excellent too, as I'd deleted the blog they were under, so Michael put a patch in place for me to very quickly to restore the posts. Great value and great customer service.

Bonza Dog Treats
Australia
12 months using the app
August 21, 2018

Awesome app; everybody with an online store should use Automatic Backups by Talon!!!

Goldingers
United States
11 months using the app
October 2, 2020

It is simple and seamless and gives us confidence that all of the components of the shop can be recovered if there is any problem

Elemental Skin Care
Australia
9 months using the app
February 17, 2020

Great App, super easy to use, you never really need a backup.....UNTIL you NEED IT. Will keep this as long as I am with Shopify :)

Nutratech
New Zealand
8 months using the app
March 19, 2019

This app work seamlessly with Shopify. My backups are automatically done and it's one less thing I have to worry about.

Sweet Abode Artisan Soap
United States
8 months using the app
June 12, 2018

So grateful to have this app! Works well with backing up all of our store data!

Natural Household Cleaners
United States
8 months using the app