Talon Backups , 68 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
May 7, 2019

Great app, been using it for months now. Great way of backing up everything from products, collections to whole themes

O'KANA
Denmark
12 months using the app
Talon Commerce replied May 7, 2019

Much appreciated! Thanks a bunch for those kind words.

June 12, 2018

So grateful to have this app! Works well with backing up all of our store data!

Natural Household Cleaners
United States
12 months using the app
February 8, 2023

Highly recommend Automatic Backups by Talon - well priced back up app that earned it's keep yesterday when I accidentally deleted several high traffic blog posts. Customer service was excellent too, as I'd deleted the blog they were under, so Michael put a patch in place for me to very quickly to restore the posts. Great value and great customer service.

Bonza Dog Treats
Australia
12 months using the app
August 21, 2018

Awesome app; everybody with an online store should use Automatic Backups by Talon!!!

Goldingers
United States
11 months using the app
October 2, 2020

It is simple and seamless and gives us confidence that all of the components of the shop can be recovered if there is any problem

Elemental Skin Care
Australia
9 months using the app
February 17, 2020

Great App, super easy to use, you never really need a backup.....UNTIL you NEED IT. Will keep this as long as I am with Shopify :)

Nutratech
New Zealand
8 months using the app
March 19, 2019

This app work seamlessly with Shopify. My backups are automatically done and it's one less thing I have to worry about.

Sweet Abode Artisan Soap
United States
8 months using the app
January 22, 2019

Easy peezy app & very helpful indeed for my newly opened shop. I hope that they can back up my shop.

Neraksells Beauty
Philippines
8 months using the app
May 22, 2018

Nice app, in the free version it only backs up your products but that is only what i need

Welovesexdolls
Spain
7 months using the app
August 19, 2020

PigDiscount.com is the third store I build on Shopify. Since my first store, I have been using this plugin and it has never caused me any problems. I already trust it, it makes me feel safe.

Pig Discount
United States
7 months using the app