Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
February 27, 2024

awesome app with quick response time i love the app and enjoying app soo much i recommend this to every one

Brolly
Pakistan
2 months using the app
January 21, 2024

Works well, you get most of the benefits using just the free version. I recommend this app.

BEOR
Lithuania
3 months using the app
February 14, 2024

I just finished working with Leo, and he got both of my sites operational quickly and cleanly without the Goat logo.

Off Studio Designs
United States
6 days using the app
February 15, 2024

Very quick support and amazing app, configured in 2 minutes to match my theme.

Irelia
Romania
About 2 months using the app
March 18, 2024

I had an issue with the application to be displayed on the website, I contacted customer service and in less than 2 minutes, Leo, the founder, got in touch with me to help. In less than 5 minutes, he solved the problem. Thank you very much Leo for the help and for the service!

Team G-shade.com

G-shade
Spain
About 5 hours using the app
February 17, 2024

This app truly stands out as the best in its category. Great app, very easy to use, and has 24/7 help. Really recommend it for everyone.

Eosbeauty
Switzerland
5 days using the app
April 8, 2024

great app, amazing customer support.

My Store
Australia
13 days using the app
January 11, 2024

This app function with no issue at all and is so easy to use. So many icons and looks good on the website. Customer service is fast and helpful!

CLEANGRL
Australia
19 days using the app
April 19, 2024

very easy UI, 10/10 would recommend

Highland Zeffree Tactical
United States
5 days using the app
April 20, 2024

easiest app to navigate and great customer service

Scarlettclub
United States
1 day using the app