Reviews (76)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
December 17, 2023

Con l'ultimo aggiornamento questa APP è diventata completamente diversa. Le etichette dei miei prodotti adesso le stampa in ordine alfabetico e non più in base ai codici registrati uno dopo l'altro. Ogni volta che voglio stampare delle etichette devo impostare il tipo di etichetta che ho creato perchè adesso non tiene piò in memoria l'ultima etichetta stampata.
Un vero peccato, fino a prima dell'ultimo aggiornamento amavo davvero questa APP

Amazing Games | Switzerland
Switzerland
About 2 years using the app
Gookit, Inc. replied December 18, 2023

We apologize for any frustration or inconvenience caused and we completely understand your concerns with the recent update.
We have also restored the functionality to remember the last printed label, so you won't have to manually set the label type every time. As for the order of adding products we are working on it.

Your feedback is valuable, and I appreciate your continued support.
Thank you for your understanding.

Kind regards,
Will

October 2, 2023

Was a great app until the barcodes themselves were no longer part of the free plan. Templates we previously created no longer work unless we upgrade.

Forest Wonders Pets
United States
3 months using the app
Gookit, Inc. replied October 3, 2023

Hello there, thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and sorry you weren’t happy.

We didn't change the barcode option in the pricing plan for two years; our app has a 7-day free trial at the first install, so what you have encountered is that the trial ends.

We think there is an issue occurring on your end so the trial period not end within 7 days.

In response to this issue, we already sent a developer to check for you to see if there is an issue here.

Besides, we offer you a longer trial period of around 60 days for you, please reload the page to load the latest plan for us.

We are sorry for any inconvenience caused, let me know what you think.

All the best,
Will

May 30, 2022

its a good app however the printing is horrible , they stated that i need to purchase higher DPI printer , i am using the most common label printing Zebra ZD410

NYCK - New York City Kicks
United States
8 months using the app
Gookit, Inc. replied May 30, 2022

Hello NYCK, thanks for the review.
Our app offers a fully-customized layout design for the merchants, including images and the capability of moving label elements. It needs a higher dpi than other solutions.
About the issue, we have checked for you. In terms of Zebra, ZD410 has two dpi settings; you may need to adjust dpi with your printer dialog. The manual said:
56mm (2.20 inches) max @ 203 dpi • 54mm (2.12 inches) max @ 300 dpi

We will add the printer configuration tutorial based on your case. We appreciate your feedback, and the information will make our app better.

Don't hesitate to get in touch with us through the chatbox, and we can check if there is a configuration we can adjust to your local environment.

Let me know if you need anything else, and I am happy to help.

- Will