Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
December 7, 2023

The best! Thank you, KJ. The initial set-up was painless. I really appreciated being walked through the whole process. You don't find that type of support everywhere.

Evolving Textures
United States
16 days using the app
October 18, 2023

Target Bay was straightforward to get set up. We were coming from Klaviyo, which needed to be faster when trying to set up emails. Klaviyo also charged a significant amount to have all of the emails set up. With Target Bay, they set everything up for free and walked us through how to use everything and verify the content was good. Ron has been very helpful reaching out to us regularly and giving great advice on how to increase conversions.

Green Hat Kiteboarding
United States
3 months using the app
October 9, 2023

I've used every major email campaign platform over the last 15 years. BayEngage provides the best support out of all of them. I wish every company supported their product as well as BayEngage does.

Organic Prairie
United States
7 months using the app
September 25, 2023

Great experience. Saving a ton of money. Dont be fooled by the high presure companies.

AquaVault Inc.
United States
4 months using the app
September 20, 2023

The customer service is incredible. I have a dedicated person whom I can email or call anytime I have questions or need advice about how to use the app. So much better than the other app I was previously using.

Rooted In
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 3, 2023

Ron was so helpful in going over all the features of our account and helped me create multiple automations and campaigns to capture sales and emails. He was very responsive when I was having issues with a feature and was able to set up a meeting ASAP to help me correct the issue I had created. Thank you Ron!

BREVENA LABORATORIES, LLC
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 9, 2023

Ever since we moved from another email/sms platform over to BayEngage, it has been a breath of fresh air. We have received great service and if there are ever any questions/concerns, the team gets back to us faster than I even expect.
I'm even saving on the cost from what I was paying another platform before coming over to BayEngage.

Highly, highly recommend using them!

Supplement Hunt
United States
4 months using the app
July 19, 2023

I have been working with TargetBay for several months now, with email and sms campaigns, as well as retargeting and other elements, and the results have been considerably been better than the other 2 companies I worked with. They have also corrected a product feed issue, which was something beyond me and not even part of their scope of work....their review platform is the best as well, that has been a superb addition to our marketing. Finally, Danielle has greatly helped the email campaigns, by tweeking my templates and adding elements, that I would have never thought of. She is very creative and often completes work in less than 24 hours!

The Space Store
United States
9 months using the app
August 8, 2023

We contracted with BayEngage and TargetBay several months ago, replacing Klaviyo and our reviews app. We are SO pleased with the quality of the apps and even more importantly, the number of reviews that are being completed has quadrupled since we moved to them. Ron is our customer service rep and he is 100% responsive, answers my questions almost immediately, and has even worked on some custom responses to our needs. I highly recommend them!

Liz and Roo
United States
3 months using the app
July 6, 2023

I love this app! I love the versatility and flexibility. As a graphic and web designer I want the freedom to implement my own ideas and designs and this app gives me all the options I need. I am also very impressed by the fast, professional and friendly customer service I have received from the start. I highly recommend this app!

Earths Elements
United States
Over 1 year using the app