Overall rating
4.1
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 26, 2023

So far so good. I will give it a few months and come back and give an updated review, but overall it does what it says and it's not expensive even if you decide to upgrade but the free version gives you everything you need for a small store like mine.

Pretty Girlz Tings
United States
10 days using the app
BeME Apps replied July 6, 2023

Dear Pretty Girlz Tings,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on BeME: Boost SEO. We're delighted to hear that you're satisfied with the app's performance so far and that it has been delivering on its promises. We understand the importance of providing affordable options, and we're glad to hear that you find our pricing reasonable, even if you choose to upgrade in the future.

We appreciate your willingness to give the app a few months before providing an updated review. We're confident that over time, you'll continue to experience the benefits of BeME: Boost SEO and see further improvements in your store's performance, search engine rankings, and user experience.

If you have any questions or need assistance with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team. We're here to ensure your success and make your journey with BeME: Boost SEO a smooth and rewarding one.

Thank you for choosing BeME: Boost SEO for your small store, and we look forward to exceeding your expectations in the months to come.

Best regards,
Jenny

January 21, 2023

It is a wonderful app, definitely helps with SEO. It is a wonderful app, definitely helps with SEO. It is a wonderful app, definitely helps with SEO.

Stylonne
United States
3 months using the app
BeME Apps replied January 25, 2023

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you think our app is wonderful and that it has helped you with your SEO efforts. We're glad that our app has exceeded your expectations and that you are satisfied with the results. We always strive to provide the best service and we are glad to know that we have achieved it.

It means a lot to us that you took the time to leave us such a great review. We will continue to work hard to improve our app and provide even more benefits to our users.

Thanks again for your support, we really appreciate it!

August 27, 2022

Accelerated Mobile Pages worked - and it was free. Am very happy helps me quickly so satisfied got your work am happy it’s very good to find can do what you want.

World_of_Dance_Shoes
Vietnam
2 months using the app
BeME Apps replied August 31, 2022

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that the app will be more useful for your business the next time. Also, we will improve the app better in the future.

Feel free to let us know if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( alice@bemeapps.com).

Good luck with your business!

Support Team.

November 1, 2022

Bu uygulama performansi gormeme yardimci oldu. daha iyi olmasini saglamama yardimci olacak diye dusunuyorum

Etik - Gadget Gifts for Everyone!
United States
25 days using the app
BeME Apps replied December 22, 2022

Geribildiriminiz için teşekkür ederiz. Uygulamanın performansı konusunda size yardımcı olduğu için memnuniyiz ve sizin için daha da iyileştirmeye devam etmeye çalışacağız.

April 30, 2023

So far so good. Let’s see how the boostseo and conversions improve. Hoping for more sales
.

Vacbagz.com
United States
5 days using the app
BeME Apps replied May 1, 2023

Hi Vacbagz,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a glowing 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you are enjoying the BeME: Boost SEO tool so far and we are confident that it will continue to meet and exceed your expectations.

We understand that increasing sales and improving conversions is a top priority for your business, and we are confident that our tool will help you achieve those goals. With features such as site speed monitoring, optimization for search engine rankings, and user experience improvements, BeME: Boost SEO is designed to help businesses like yours increase conversions and drive sales.

We are committed to providing you with the best possible experience and support, and we are confident that you will see real results from using our tool. Thank you again for your positive review and we look forward to helping you achieve even greater success in the future!

Best regards,
Alice | Boost SEO team.

February 11, 2020

Incredibly frustrating that you need to sift through so many apps before you come across a hidden treasure like this one.

Huge thanks to the people running this for free, you have no idea how much hassle you have saved me.

Forever Green
Australia
About 6 hours using the app
BeME Apps replied April 14, 2022

We're always working hard to improve the app. Thanks for your install and feedback.