Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its swift importation of reviews from Aliexpress and Amazon, enhancing store credibility. They value its user-friendly interface, customization options, and professional review widget. Features like importing photos with reviews and displaying a wide range of reviews are praised for providing a comprehensive view of product quality. The app's reliable performance, seamless integration with various themes, and responsive customer support are also highlighted. Some merchants report increased sales and customer trust.

January 28, 2024

This is a nice app for reviews, easy to import reviews from Aliexpress, good customization options. Thank you Thomas for doing an amazing job.

Lectrify
Denmark
About 1 month using the app
December 3, 2023

The app works very well, I can add photo on review, it is easy to customize. Customers finally started to use and appreciate the reviews.

PilowX
Ireland
2 months using the app
December 7, 2023

Great review app, I've been using it for a while but it seems to work very well. Thank you very much for all the help and support through my journey!

GEE VENA
Israel
2 months using the app
February 1, 2024

It is easy to import reviews and images for products from Aliexpress. Must try its really helpful app save your time

Genku value
Norway
9 days using the app
December 13, 2023

Good app for import Aliexpress reviews. It's easy to use, convenient. It is working for me and I appreciate the support also

Zeontic
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
January 14, 2024

The app works great! It has a very clean layout, I can easily import reviews from Aliexpress & Amazon. The customer support is absolutely excellent!

Clear Range
Australia
13 days using the app
January 21, 2024

It is able to import Aliexpress reviews easily and they all look great, easy installation, easy to manage. The support was amazing!

Peacokskin
India
11 days using the app
November 23, 2023

Great app & excellent customer service. Have tried multiple Review Apps and I like this one the most.

Criativemix
Spain
2 months using the app
January 5, 2024

it works very well with Aliexpress reviews, easy to use. The support is very fast and they have always a kind person to help.

Tomee
Australia
8 days using the app
December 28, 2023

Great app, it works perfect, I can import reviews from Aliexpress easily and customers are able to leave real reviews.

MeldyStore
Singapore
9 days using the app