Aliexpress Review Importer

Aliexpress Review Importer

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
125 reviews
125 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
125 reviews
July 1, 2022

I'm happy with the app services and it was a nice experience to use this app, I had a small problem and Thomas fixed it really fast, thank you very much

Tasty
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 22, 2022

Nice application for reviews, I hope my store will increase sale with good reviews. Good support if you have any problem

Moveen
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 12, 2022

The app works very well, it is very easy to use and you can almost customized everything. The support is really fast and solve all my problems quickly

RedDot
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 8, 2022

Awesome customer support. This app is cheap for the work that they did, really good functionality, does everything I need

NiteBark
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
June 2, 2022

The app has a beautiful design, it is easy to use and the customer support is quick and impressive, thank you

Averato
Australia
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 28, 2022

This app is very simple and convenient to use, but the best is from support team, they fixed my problem within 5 minutes.

Joyee
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 21, 2022

I can import the reviews from Amazon and Aliexpress easily and quickly. The Customer support is great, looks very high quality and professional.

Bandes
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 15, 2022

The app has all the features that you need for reviews, it works very well, I absolutely love this app and the team that supports it.

BlackMouse
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 8, 2022

The app works perfectly and easy to install, I like the fact that it has options in setting up the review widgets

Beauty Necessities
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 2 months
May 6, 2022

Awesome review app, make the reviews visible in my store within few minutes, the customer service willing to help you, they are friendly and helpful

The Mount
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 2 months